Live music in London, march 2025


Jazz Emu: Knight Fever Saturday 1 March 2025

Sat 1 Mar 2025, 19:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jazz Emu | Saturday, 1 March 2025 | Leicester Square Theatre

Sunday 2 March 2025:
Paleface Swiss Sunday 2 March 2025

Sun 2 Mar 2025, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
: Sunday 2 March 2025 - 7.00pm

... and exceptional songwriting, their talent continues to rise in the world of heavy music.
Curfew

Monday 3 March 2025:
Discovering Morricone Monday 3 March 2025

Mon 3 Mar 2025, 19:30 - Cadogan Hall, London
Simon.
Embark on a musical journey through the decades that shaped the greatness of Italian and

Wednesday 5 March 2025:
Marcus & Martinus:

Wed 5 Mar 2025, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
talent.
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Wednesday 5 March 2025 - 7.00pm

... fans with electrifying live performances that showcases their dynamic stage presence and unparalleled

Thursday 6 March 2025:
Eleftheria Arvanitaki Thursday 6 March 2025

Thu 6 Mar 2025, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
event is an opportunity to experience the musical and emotional depth of Arvanitaki’s songs live.

... brings to life the rich tapestry of Hellenic music.
Read, watch and listen more Known for her... the hearts of audiences around the world.
Following her last sold-out concert in London, this
Porter Robinson Thursday 6 March 2025

Thu 6 Mar 2025, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
When: Thursday 6 March 2025 - 7.00pm

Gracie Abrams: The Secret of Us Tour Thursday 6 March 2025

Thu 6 Mar 2025 - The O2 Arena, London
Gracie Abrams | Thursday, 6 March 2025 | The O2

Saturday 8 March 2025:
Chaos Theory Festival Day 2 - 15 Years Of Chaos Saturday 8 March 2025

Sat 8 Mar 2025, 13:30 - Underworld Night Club, London
It´s been 15 years!!!! 15 years of beautiful, mad, diverse, niche and exploratory music, art
... , creativity and community. Celebrate with us at two all-dayers in London.
The lineups are simply awesome
Sabrina Carpenter: Short N' Sweet Tour Saturday 8 March 2025

Sat 8 Mar 2025 - The O2 Arena, London
Sabrina Carpenter | Saturday, 8 March 2025 | The O2

Monday 10 March 2025:
Donizetti & Friends Monday 10 March 2025

Mon 10 Mar 2025, 19:00 - Cadogan Hall, London
Parker, this is a unique opportunity to hear three of the world’s finest operatic artists live in concert
... supported by Colwinston Charitable Trust, Cockayne Grants for the Arts and London Community Foundation.






Sorted by: