This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Electric Ballroom




184 Camden High St


London



Go to Map


Electric Ballroom




+ See more at http://electricballroom.co.uk/

Electric Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Electric Ballroom that has 7 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 184 Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Young M.A Monday 19 September 2022

Young M.A

Mon 19 Sep 2022, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
All Them Witches Monday 3 October 2022

All Them Witches

Mon 3 Oct 2022, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Suede Wednesday 5 October 2022

Suede

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Suede Thursday 6 October 2022

Suede

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Russell Dickerson Wednesday 12 October 2022

Russell Dickerson

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
The Wonder Years Tuesday 8 November 2022

The Wonder Years

Tue 8 Nov 2022, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
The Reytons Saturday 10 December 2022

The Reytons

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 18:30 Electric Ballroom, London

Upcoming Events in Electric Ballroom