Electric Ballroom




184 Camden High St


London



Go to Map


Electric Ballroom




+ See more at http://electricballroom.co.uk/

Electric Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Electric Ballroom that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 184 Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Bell X1 Friday 1 March 2024

Bell X1

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Emo VS Anime London Saturday 23 March 2024

Emo VS Anime London

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 23:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Chris Shiflett Wednesday 27 March 2024

Chris Shiflett

Wed 27 Mar 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Oliver´s Birthday - A Saltburn Party London Saturday 6 April 2024

Oliver´s Birthday - A Saltburn Party London

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 23:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Hello Kitty Rave London Saturday 20 April 2024

Hello Kitty Rave London

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 23:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Kula Shaker Saturday 27 April 2024

Kula Shaker

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Lupii lui Calancea & Surorile Osoianu | LONDRA | 28.04.24 Sunday 28 April 2024

Lupii lui Calancea & Surorile Osoianu | LONDRA | 28.04.24

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
DESI LIVE | 04.05.24 | Electric Ballroom Saturday 4 May 2024

DESI LIVE | 04.05.24 | Electric Ballroom

Sat 4 May 2024, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Emo Carnival London Saturday 18 May 2024

Emo Carnival London

Sat 18 May 2024, 23:00 Electric Ballroom, London
BULLY (Full Band Show) Thursday 14 November 2024

BULLY (Full Band Show)

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Bad Manners Saturday 21 December 2024

Bad Manners

Sat 21 Dec 2024, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London

Upcoming Events in Electric Ballroom