This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


O2 Forum Kentish Town




9-17 Highgate Road


London



Go to Map


O2 Forum Kentish Town




+ See more at http://www.o2forumkentishtown.co.uk

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Find out the event agenda of O2 Forum Kentish Town that has 73 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 9-17 Highgate Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

jxdn: Tell Me About Tomorrow Tour Wednesday 17 August 2022

jxdn: Tell Me About Tomorrow Tour

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Flogging Molly Thursday 18 August 2022

Flogging Molly

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
ROLE MODEL: TouRX 2022 World Tour Monday 29 August 2022

ROLE MODEL: TouRX 2022 World Tour

Mon 29 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
100 gecs Tuesday 30 August 2022

100 gecs

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
ROLE MODEL: TouRX 2022 World Tour Friday 2 September 2022

ROLE MODEL: TouRX 2022 World Tour

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Orchestral Quireboys Saturday 3 September 2022

The Orchestral Quireboys

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Orchestral Quireboys Sunday 4 September 2022

The Orchestral Quireboys

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Embrace Friday 9 September 2022

Embrace

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
SAINt JHN: In Case We Both Die Young Tour Wednesday 14 September 2022

SAINt JHN: In Case We Both Die Young Tour

Wed 14 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Three Days Grace Thursday 15 September 2022

Three Days Grace

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Manchester Orchestra Friday 16 September 2022

Manchester Orchestra

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Toy Dolls 40th Anniversary Show Saturday 17 September 2022

The Toy Dolls 40th Anniversary Show

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Ash - 'Free All Angels' 21st Anniversary show Sunday 18 September 2022

Ash - 'Free All Angels' 21st Anniversary show

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Doug Stanhope Monday 19 September 2022

Doug Stanhope

Mon 19 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
IC3PEAK Wednesday 21 September 2022

IC3PEAK

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Soccer Mommy Thursday 22 September 2022

Soccer Mommy

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
SCARLXRD Sunday 25 September 2022

SCARLXRD

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
SABA Tuesday 27 September 2022

SABA

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Big Moon Wednesday 28 September 2022

The Big Moon

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Moonchild Friday 30 September 2022

Moonchild

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Hard-Fi Saturday 1 October 2022

Hard-Fi

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Bajm Sunday 2 October 2022

Bajm

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Camilo Thursday 6 October 2022

Camilo

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Kult Saturday 8 October 2022

Kult

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
RuPaul’s Fantastic Five Of 14 Monday 10 October 2022

RuPaul’s Fantastic Five Of 14

Mon 10 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Amaranthe & Beyond The Black Wednesday 12 October 2022

Amaranthe & Beyond The Black

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Enemy Friday 14 October 2022

The Enemy

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Enemy Saturday 15 October 2022

The Enemy

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Dinosaur Jr Sunday 16 October 2022

Dinosaur Jr

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Dean Lewis Tuesday 18 October 2022

Dean Lewis

Tue 18 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Lil Tecca Thursday 20 October 2022

Lil Tecca

Thu 20 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Gilla Band Saturday 22 October 2022

Gilla Band

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Skid Row The Gang´s All Here Tour 2022 Monday 24 October 2022

Skid Row The Gang´s All Here Tour 2022

Mon 24 Oct 2022, 18:30 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Japanese Breakfast Tuesday 25 October 2022

Japanese Breakfast

Tue 25 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Clara Luciani Wednesday 26 October 2022

Clara Luciani

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Wargasm Thursday 27 October 2022

Wargasm

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Thomas Headon Friday 28 October 2022

Thomas Headon

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Romeo Elvis Sunday 30 October 2022

Romeo Elvis

Sun 30 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Heels of Hell 2022 Monday 31 October 2022

Heels of Hell 2022

Mon 31 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Half Moon Run Wednesday 2 November 2022

Half Moon Run

Wed 2 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Rasmus Thursday 3 November 2022

The Rasmus

Thu 3 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Beach Bunny Tuesday 8 November 2022

Beach Bunny

Tue 8 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Set It Off Friday 11 November 2022

Set It Off

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Blxst Sunday 13 November 2022

Blxst

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Fozzy Monday 14 November 2022

Fozzy

Mon 14 Nov 2022, 18:30 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Mother Mother Sunday 20 November 2022

Mother Mother

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Mother Mother Monday 21 November 2022

Mother Mother

Mon 21 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Wet Leg Wednesday 23 November 2022

Wet Leg

Wed 23 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Wet Leg Thursday 24 November 2022

Wet Leg

Thu 24 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Amorphis & Eluveitie Friday 25 November 2022

Amorphis & Eluveitie

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 17:30 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Lost Frequencies Saturday 26 November 2022

Lost Frequencies

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Sabrina Claudio: Based on a Feeling Tour Sunday 27 November 2022

Sabrina Claudio: Based on a Feeling Tour

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Working Men´s Club Tuesday 29 November 2022

Working Men´s Club

Tue 29 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Yard Act Thursday 1 December 2022

Yard Act

Thu 1 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Pierce the Veil Friday 2 December 2022

Pierce the Veil

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Pierce the Veil Saturday 3 December 2022

Pierce the Veil

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Salvador Sobral Sunday 4 December 2022

Salvador Sobral

Sun 4 Dec 2022, 18:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Billy Strings Wednesday 7 December 2022

Billy Strings

Wed 7 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Mysterines Thursday 8 December 2022

The Mysterines

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Thy Art Is Murder Wednesday 14 December 2022

Thy Art Is Murder

Wed 14 Dec 2022, 17:30 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Idlewild Saturday 17 December 2022

Idlewild

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Black Flag Saturday 28 January 2023

Black Flag

Sat 28 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Karnivool: The Regeneration Tour Thursday 9 February 2023

Karnivool: The Regeneration Tour

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Katatonia & Solstafir Friday 10 February 2023

Katatonia & Solstafir

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Rose Tuesday 14 February 2023

The Rose

Tue 14 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Wednesday 15 February 2023

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Wed 15 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Avatar Saturday 25 February 2023

Avatar

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Starset Friday 3 March 2023

Starset

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Ice Nine Kills Friday 10 March 2023

Ice Nine Kills

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Ice Nine Kills Sunday 12 March 2023

Ice Nine Kills

Sun 12 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
VV: Neon Noir Tour 2023 Wednesday 15 March 2023

VV: Neon Noir Tour 2023

Wed 15 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
The Main Event Sunday 9 April 2023

The Main Event

Sun 9 Apr 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Rakim Saturday 3 June 2023

Rakim

Sat 3 Jun 2023, 19:00 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Forum Kentish Town