Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 78 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Evelyn Glennie and Trio HLK Friday 14 June 2024

Evelyn Glennie and Trio HLK

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Irish Hooley at Kings Place Saturday 15 June 2024

Irish Hooley at Kings Place

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Guitar in London: Josep Manzano and Regency Duo Sunday 16 June 2024

Guitar in London: Josep Manzano and Regency Duo

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 18:00 Kings Place, London
Global Pillage Monday 17 June 2024

Global Pillage

Mon 17 Jun 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Kirckman Concerts Present: Kleio Quartet Monday 17 June 2024

Kirckman Concerts Present: Kleio Quartet

Mon 17 Jun 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Meet the Noh Performers Friday 21 June 2024

Meet the Noh Performers

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 21:30 Kings Place, London
Noh: 'Sumidagawa’ and 'A Tale of the Sumida River’ Friday 21 June 2024

Noh: 'Sumidagawa’ and 'A Tale of the Sumida River’

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Opening Talk: ´Sumidagawa' Friday 21 June 2024

Opening Talk: ´Sumidagawa'

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 18:00 Kings Place, London
Noh: 'Kinuta’ Saturday 22 June 2024

Noh: 'Kinuta’

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Noh Reimagined New Music Saturday 22 June 2024

Noh Reimagined New Music

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 17:45 Kings Place, London
Throne Of Blood Saturday 22 June 2024

Throne Of Blood

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 16:00 Kings Place, London
Musica Vitae: Storm Runes Thursday 27 June 2024

Musica Vitae: Storm Runes

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Far, Far Away: Mendelssohn and the Moving Machines Saturday 29 June 2024

Far, Far Away: Mendelssohn and the Moving Machines

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 10:00 Kings Place, London
Al Maqamat Festival: Night 1 Saturday 29 June 2024

Al Maqamat Festival: Night 1

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Far, Far Away: Mendelssohn and the Moving Machines Sunday 30 June 2024

Far, Far Away: Mendelssohn and the Moving Machines

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 10:00 Kings Place, London
Al Maqamat Festival: Night 2 Sunday 30 June 2024

Al Maqamat Festival: Night 2

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Kirckman Society: Hao Zi Yoh (piano) Monday 1 July 2024

Kirckman Society: Hao Zi Yoh (piano)

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Far, Far Away: Mendelssohn and the Moving Machines Saturday 6 July 2024

Far, Far Away: Mendelssohn and the Moving Machines

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 10:00 Kings Place, London
Gülseven Medar Quartet + Tara Jaff, Mehdi and Adib Rostami Saturday 6 July 2024

Gülseven Medar Quartet + Tara Jaff, Mehdi and Adib Rostami

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Far, Far Away: Mendelssohn and the Moving Machines Sunday 7 July 2024

Far, Far Away: Mendelssohn and the Moving Machines

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 10:00 Kings Place, London
Gretchen Parlato & Lionel Loueke Thursday 11 July 2024

Gretchen Parlato & Lionel Loueke

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 20:30 Kings Place, London
The Guilty Feminist Monday 15 July 2024

The Guilty Feminist

Mon 15 Jul 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Kii?t? Wednesday 17 July 2024

Kii?t?

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Biréli Lagrène Friday 19 July 2024

Biréli Lagrène

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Young Artist Platform: Davide Magni Saturday 20 July 2024

Young Artist Platform: Davide Magni

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 13:00 Kings Place, London
David Russell Saturday 20 July 2024

David Russell

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Pedro Navarro Duo Sunday 21 July 2024

Pedro Navarro Duo

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Young Artist Platform: Juno Duo and Regency Duo Sunday 21 July 2024

Young Artist Platform: Juno Duo and Regency Duo

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 13:00 Kings Place, London
Mànran Saturday 31 August 2024

Mànran

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Like Minded Friends with Suzi Ruffell and Tom Allen Thursday 5 September 2024

Like Minded Friends with Suzi Ruffell and Tom Allen

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Big Kick Energy: LIVE Friday 6 September 2024

Big Kick Energy: LIVE

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Chart Music: The TOTP Podcast Saturday 7 September 2024

Chart Music: The TOTP Podcast

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 14:00 Kings Place, London
Drunk Huns Solving Ghosts Saturday 7 September 2024

Drunk Huns Solving Ghosts

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 21:30 Kings Place, London
Secretly Incredibly Fascinating Sunday 8 September 2024

Secretly Incredibly Fascinating

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 16:30 Kings Place, London
Wrestle Me Sunday 8 September 2024

Wrestle Me

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 13:30 Kings Place, London
Jameela Jamil Thursday 12 September 2024

Jameela Jamil

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 21:30 Kings Place, London
Black Prose with special guest Yomi Adegoke Thursday 12 September 2024

Black Prose with special guest Yomi Adegoke

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Three Bean Salad Friday 13 September 2024

Three Bean Salad

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Tommy´s Brownload Saturday 14 September 2024

Tommy´s Brownload

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 21:30 Kings Place, London
The Sporkful Saturday 14 September 2024

The Sporkful

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 16:30 Kings Place, London
Three Bean Salad Saturday 14 September 2024

Three Bean Salad

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Beef and Dairy Network Saturday 14 September 2024

Beef and Dairy Network

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 14:00 Kings Place, London
Mixed Up Saturday 14 September 2024

Mixed Up

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 14:00 Kings Place, London
The Way They Were Sunday 15 September 2024

The Way They Were

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Danielle de Niese and Matthew Fletcher Wednesday 18 September 2024

Danielle de Niese and Matthew Fletcher

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Tarren Thursday 19 September 2024

Tarren

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Rodrigo Amarante Saturday 21 September 2024

Rodrigo Amarante

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Quartet Diminished featuring Colin Bass Friday 27 September 2024

Quartet Diminished featuring Colin Bass

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Lost Map Records: Pictish Trail + Afterlands Saturday 28 September 2024

Lost Map Records: Pictish Trail + Afterlands

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Aurora Orchestra with Donald Grant Saturday 28 September 2024

Aurora Orchestra with Donald Grant

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Louise McMonagle: Ancient Modernity Sunday 29 September 2024

Louise McMonagle: Ancient Modernity

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 17:00 Kings Place, London
Mark van de Wiel and the Brodsky Quartet play Mozart and Phibbs Wednesday 2 October 2024

Mark van de Wiel and the Brodsky Quartet play Mozart and Phibbs

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Songs We Carry: Saied Silbak & Ana Silvera Thursday 3 October 2024

Songs We Carry: Saied Silbak & Ana Silvera

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 20:30 Kings Place, London
Opening Night: A Mozart Gala Friday 4 October 2024

Opening Night: A Mozart Gala

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Twenty Two Nocturnes Saturday 5 October 2024

Twenty Two Nocturnes

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 15:00 Kings Place, London
Armstrong meets Wollny Saturday 5 October 2024

Armstrong meets Wollny

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Fauré 100: Fin de siècle Saturday 5 October 2024

Fauré 100: Fin de siècle

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 12:00 Kings Place, London
Messiaen: Vingt Regards sur l’enfant Jésus Sunday 6 October 2024

Messiaen: Vingt Regards sur l’enfant Jésus

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 12:00 Kings Place, London
Susan Tomes: Women and the Piano Sunday 6 October 2024

Susan Tomes: Women and the Piano

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 15:00 Kings Place, London
Piatti Quartet: Glass and Company Wednesday 9 October 2024

Piatti Quartet: Glass and Company

Wed 9 Oct 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
The Young’Uns: The Ballad of Johnny Longstaff Friday 11 October 2024

The Young’Uns: The Ballad of Johnny Longstaff

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
The Marian Consort Friday 18 October 2024

The Marian Consort

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Kinnaris Quintet Friday 18 October 2024

Kinnaris Quintet

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Frankie Archer Thursday 24 October 2024

Frankie Archer

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
The Dark Matter Choir: Weekend Workshop and Performance Friday 1 November 2024

The Dark Matter Choir: Weekend Workshop and Performance

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 15:00 Kings Place, London
Heal and Harrow Friday 1 November 2024

Heal and Harrow

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Rachel Sermanni + Kim Carnie Saturday 2 November 2024

Rachel Sermanni + Kim Carnie

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Karine Polwart with Pippa Murphy and special guests Sunday 3 November 2024

Karine Polwart with Pippa Murphy and special guests

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Admiral Fallow Saturday 9 November 2024

Admiral Fallow

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Siobhan Miller Band Thursday 14 November 2024

Siobhan Miller Band

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Faraj Suleiman Sunday 17 November 2024

Faraj Suleiman

Sun 17 Nov 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Arve Henriksen & Harmen Fraanje Friday 22 November 2024

Arve Henriksen & Harmen Fraanje

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Jali Bakary Konteh Thursday 28 November 2024

Jali Bakary Konteh

Thu 28 Nov 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London

Upcoming Events in Kings Place