This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 80 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

what the dog said to the harvest Thursday 18 August 2022

what the dog said to the harvest

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 18:30 Kings Place, London
Pilot TV LIVE - Part 1 Sunday 21 August 2022

Pilot TV LIVE - Part 1

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 12:30 Kings Place, London
Summer Sounds: London Bulgarian Choir Sunday 21 August 2022

Summer Sounds: London Bulgarian Choir

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 13:00 Kings Place, London
Gretchen Peters with special guest Kim Richey Wednesday 24 August 2022

Gretchen Peters with special guest Kim Richey

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Broadside Hacks & Shovel Dance Collective Thursday 25 August 2022

Broadside Hacks & Shovel Dance Collective

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Xenia Rubinos Thursday 1 September 2022

Xenia Rubinos

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 20:30 Kings Place, London
Gretchen Peters with special guest Kim Richey Friday 2 September 2022

Gretchen Peters with special guest Kim Richey

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
The Final Girls Thursday 8 September 2022

The Final Girls

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Uncanny Live: Danny Robins meets Mark Gatiss Thursday 8 September 2022

Uncanny Live: Danny Robins meets Mark Gatiss

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
A Gay and A NonGay Friday 9 September 2022

A Gay and A NonGay

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Who Gives a Fork? Friday 9 September 2022

Who Gives a Fork?

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 21:30 Kings Place, London
Online Midnight Snack with Michelle Collins Friday 9 September 2022

Online Midnight Snack with Michelle Collins

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 21:30 Kings Place, London
No Such Thing As A Fish Friday 9 September 2022

No Such Thing As A Fish

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Wrestle Me - WWF King of the Ring 1996 Saturday 10 September 2022

Wrestle Me - WWF King of the Ring 1996

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 16:30 Kings Place, London
Ask The Nincompoops Saturday 10 September 2022

Ask The Nincompoops

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 11:00 Kings Place, London
Wrestle Me - WCW Bash at the Beach 1996 Saturday 10 September 2022

Wrestle Me - WCW Bash at the Beach 1996

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 21:30 Kings Place, London
NonCensored with Rosie Holt Saturday 10 September 2022

NonCensored with Rosie Holt

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 14:00 Kings Place, London
The Guilty Feminist x Brown Girls Do It Too Saturday 10 September 2022

The Guilty Feminist x Brown Girls Do It Too

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
The Famous Sloping Pitch Sunday 11 September 2022

The Famous Sloping Pitch

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Pressed Sunday 11 September 2022

Pressed

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 16:30 Kings Place, London
Disniversity Sunday 11 September 2022

Disniversity

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 14:00 Kings Place, London
Fade to Black Thursday 15 September 2022

Fade to Black

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
London Bulgarian Choir Friday 23 September 2022

London Bulgarian Choir

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Iarla Ó Lionáird & Julie Fowlis Saturday 24 September 2022

Iarla Ó Lionáird & Julie Fowlis

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Alina Bzhezhinska & HipHarpCollective Sunday 25 September 2022

Alina Bzhezhinska & HipHarpCollective

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Will Pound & Jenn Butterworth Wednesday 28 September 2022

Will Pound & Jenn Butterworth

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Siobhan Miller Thursday 29 September 2022

Siobhan Miller

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Finding Your Voice Friday 30 September 2022

Finding Your Voice

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Nelson Mass: Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment with John Butt Friday 30 September 2022

Nelson Mass: Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment with John Butt

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Pegasus Choir Friday 30 September 2022

Pegasus Choir

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 18:45 Kings Place, London
Linos Piano Trio Sunday 2 October 2022

Linos Piano Trio

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 18:00 Kings Place, London
The Big Friendly Album Wednesday 5 October 2022

The Big Friendly Album

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Tamara Stefanovich: Messiaen, Rameau & Bach Thursday 6 October 2022

Tamara Stefanovich: Messiaen, Rameau & Bach

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Tony Njoku Friday 7 October 2022

Tony Njoku

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Schubertiade Friday 7 October 2022

Schubertiade

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Vijay Iyer Saturday 8 October 2022

Vijay Iyer

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Noriko Ogawa & Katya Apekisheva Saturday 8 October 2022

Noriko Ogawa & Katya Apekisheva

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 14:00 Kings Place, London
Carducci Quartet with Kate Whitley Sunday 9 October 2022

Carducci Quartet with Kate Whitley

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 18:00 Kings Place, London
Franz Liszt: An Exploration Sunday 9 October 2022

Franz Liszt: An Exploration

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Vaughan Williams 150th Anniversary Wednesday 12 October 2022

Vaughan Williams 150th Anniversary

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Riot Ensemble: From Dusk till Dawn Friday 14 October 2022

Riot Ensemble: From Dusk till Dawn

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
The Unthanks Saturday 15 October 2022

The Unthanks

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 16:00 Kings Place, London
Family Folk Show Sunday 16 October 2022

Family Folk Show

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 14:00 Kings Place, London
Bach, the Universe & Everything - The End of Enchantment? Sunday 16 October 2022

Bach, the Universe & Everything - The End of Enchantment?

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Sergey Levitin & Friends Sunday 16 October 2022

Sergey Levitin & Friends

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 18:00 Kings Place, London
Gesualdo Six: Mirror of Time Thursday 20 October 2022

Gesualdo Six: Mirror of Time

Thu 20 Oct 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
The Big Night of the Guitar 1 Friday 21 October 2022

The Big Night of the Guitar 1

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Sungbin Cho - The Big Night of the Guitar Saturday 22 October 2022

Sungbin Cho - The Big Night of the Guitar

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Aurora Orchestra with Nicholas Mulroy Sunday 23 October 2022

Aurora Orchestra with Nicholas Mulroy

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 17:00 Kings Place, London
Dani de Morón with dancer Patricia Guerrero Sunday 23 October 2022

Dani de Morón with dancer Patricia Guerrero

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
William Doyle: An Ambient Performance Thursday 27 October 2022

William Doyle: An Ambient Performance

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 20:30 Kings Place, London
Mairearad Green & Anna Massie Thursday 27 October 2022

Mairearad Green & Anna Massie

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Apollo Resurrected Friday 28 October 2022

Apollo Resurrected

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Shostakovich Quartet Cycle Part 2: String Quartet Nos. 4 & 3 Saturday 29 October 2022

Shostakovich Quartet Cycle Part 2: String Quartet Nos. 4 & 3

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 14:00 Kings Place, London
AKA Trio Friday 4 November 2022

AKA Trio

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Lady Maisery Saturday 5 November 2022

Lady Maisery

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Workshop 1: Harmony Songs with Lady Maisery Sunday 6 November 2022

Workshop 1: Harmony Songs with Lady Maisery

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 11:00 Kings Place, London
The Lark Ascending: VOCES8 with Jack Liebeck Wednesday 9 November 2022

The Lark Ascending: VOCES8 with Jack Liebeck

Wed 9 Nov 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Emily Portman & Rob Harbron Thursday 10 November 2022

Emily Portman & Rob Harbron

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Ishmael Ensemble Friday 11 November 2022

Ishmael Ensemble

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
NYX and Laura Misch: City of Trees Saturday 12 November 2022

NYX and Laura Misch: City of Trees

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 18:00 Kings Place, London
Sélène Saint-Aimé Sunday 13 November 2022

Sélène Saint-Aimé

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Bill Laurance Sunday 13 November 2022

Bill Laurance

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Fergus McCreadie Trio Monday 14 November 2022

Fergus McCreadie Trio

Mon 14 Nov 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Kinkajous Wednesday 16 November 2022

Kinkajous

Wed 16 Nov 2022, 20:30 Kings Place, London
Colectiva Thursday 17 November 2022

Colectiva

Thu 17 Nov 2022, 20:30 Kings Place, London
Courtney Pine presents 'Spirituality’ Friday 18 November 2022

Courtney Pine presents 'Spirituality’

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Daniel Herskedal Trio Friday 18 November 2022

Daniel Herskedal Trio

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 20:30 Kings Place, London
The Vernon Spring & Friends Saturday 19 November 2022

The Vernon Spring & Friends

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Bendik Giske (AV set) Saturday 19 November 2022

Bendik Giske (AV set)

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Ranjana Ghatak: Vocal workshop Saturday 19 November 2022

Ranjana Ghatak: Vocal workshop

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 14:00 Kings Place, London
Groove Baby presents Grooving With Pirates Sunday 20 November 2022

Groove Baby presents Grooving With Pirates

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 10:30 Kings Place, London
Thea Gilmore Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thea Gilmore

Wed 23 Nov 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Ryan Young Thursday 24 November 2022

Ryan Young

Thu 24 Nov 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Leyla McCalla Friday 25 November 2022

Leyla McCalla

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Dervish Saturday 26 November 2022

Dervish

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
The Furrow Collective Thursday 8 December 2022

The Furrow Collective

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Sierra Hull Friday 9 December 2022

Sierra Hull

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Martyn Joseph Wednesday 18 January 2023

Martyn Joseph

Wed 18 Jan 2023, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Aoife O’Donovan: Age of Apathy Saturday 4 February 2023

Aoife O’Donovan: Age of Apathy

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 19:30 Kings Place, London

Upcoming Events in Kings Place