This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Underworld Night Club




174 Camden High St


London



Go to Map


Underworld Night Club




+ See more at http://www.theunderworldcamden.co.uk/

Underworld Night Club

Find out the event agenda of Underworld Night Club that has 68 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 174 Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

DEATH ANGEL Tuesday 16 August 2022

DEATH ANGEL

Tue 16 Aug 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
SKINNY MOLLY Thursday 18 August 2022

SKINNY MOLLY

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
ELECTRIC BOYS Wednesday 24 August 2022

ELECTRIC BOYS

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
THE RUMJACKS Friday 26 August 2022

THE RUMJACKS

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
LILLIAN AXE Saturday 27 August 2022

LILLIAN AXE

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
STUDFEST - EXCITER // BLITZKRIEG Sunday 28 August 2022

STUDFEST - EXCITER // BLITZKRIEG

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 14:30 Underworld Night Club, London
SHOW MOVED - TEMPERANCE // EDGE OF PARADISE Sunday 28 August 2022

SHOW MOVED - TEMPERANCE // EDGE OF PARADISE

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
STATIC DRESS Tuesday 30 August 2022

STATIC DRESS

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
CHRISTIAN DEATH Wednesday 31 August 2022

CHRISTIAN DEATH

Wed 31 Aug 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
UK DEATHFEST - DAY 1 Friday 2 September 2022

UK DEATHFEST - DAY 1

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 14:15 Underworld Night Club, London
UK DEATHFEST - DAY 2 Saturday 3 September 2022

UK DEATHFEST - DAY 2

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 12:00 Underworld Night Club, London
UK DEATHFEST - DAY 3 Sunday 4 September 2022

UK DEATHFEST - DAY 3

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 12:00 Underworld Night Club, London
KYPCK Friday 9 September 2022

KYPCK

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
POLSKA WERSJA Saturday 10 September 2022

POLSKA WERSJA

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 18:30 Underworld Night Club, London
CANCELLED - ILLUSION Saturday 10 September 2022

CANCELLED - ILLUSION

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
THE KUT // ATROCITY GIRL Sunday 11 September 2022

THE KUT // ATROCITY GIRL

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
THY CATAFALQUE Thursday 15 September 2022

THY CATAFALQUE

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
NAXATRAS Friday 16 September 2022

NAXATRAS

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 18:30 Underworld Night Club, London
POPES OF CHILLITOWN Saturday 17 September 2022

POPES OF CHILLITOWN

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
GRAND SLAM Wednesday 21 September 2022

GRAND SLAM

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
OCEANS ATE ALASKA Thursday 22 September 2022

OCEANS ATE ALASKA

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
BRUTALITY WILL PREVAIL Friday 23 September 2022

BRUTALITY WILL PREVAIL

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
COSMIC VOID FESTIVAL 2022 (24 & 25) Saturday 24 September 2022

COSMIC VOID FESTIVAL 2022 (24 & 25)

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 13:00 Underworld Night Club, London
OBSCURA Monday 26 September 2022

OBSCURA

Mon 26 Sep 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
INGLORIOUS Wednesday 28 September 2022

INGLORIOUS

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
THE SLACKERS Friday 30 September 2022

THE SLACKERS

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
101% PANTERA // MEGADETH UK Saturday 1 October 2022

101% PANTERA // MEGADETH UK

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 17:00 Underworld Night Club, London
FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE Sunday 2 October 2022

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
VISIONS OF ATLANTIS // XANDRIA Tuesday 4 October 2022

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS // XANDRIA

Tue 4 Oct 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
THE DANGEROUS SUMMER Wednesday 5 October 2022

THE DANGEROUS SUMMER

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
HEADSWIM Friday 7 October 2022

HEADSWIM

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
ANGEL NATION Thursday 13 October 2022

ANGEL NATION

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
MAIDEN UNITED Friday 14 October 2022

MAIDEN UNITED

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
SACK SABBATH Saturday 15 October 2022

SACK SABBATH

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
CLOSTERKELLER Friday 21 October 2022

CLOSTERKELLER

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
DEAD GIRLS ACADEMY Sunday 23 October 2022

DEAD GIRLS ACADEMY

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
THE ALICE BAND Friday 28 October 2022

THE ALICE BAND

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 18:30 Underworld Night Club, London
OUR HOLLOW, OUR HOME Saturday 29 October 2022

OUR HOLLOW, OUR HOME

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
RAZOR - DEBUT UK SHOW Friday 4 November 2022

RAZOR - DEBUT UK SHOW

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
JADU Saturday 5 November 2022

JADU

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
MAGIC SWORD // LEBROCK Sunday 6 November 2022

MAGIC SWORD // LEBROCK

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
THE CHISEL Thursday 10 November 2022

THE CHISEL

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
GUANA BATZ Friday 11 November 2022

GUANA BATZ

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
FREEDOM CALL Saturday 12 November 2022

FREEDOM CALL

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
Bad Cop Bad Cop / Wonk Unit (Co-Headline) Saturday 19 November 2022

Bad Cop Bad Cop / Wonk Unit (Co-Headline)

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 17:00 Underworld Night Club, London
SMOLASTY Saturday 19 November 2022

SMOLASTY

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 18:30 Underworld Night Club, London
Bad Cop Bad Cop / Wonk Unit (Co-Headline) Sunday 20 November 2022

Bad Cop Bad Cop / Wonk Unit (Co-Headline)

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
CROSSFAITH Friday 25 November 2022

CROSSFAITH

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
CROSSFAITH Saturday 26 November 2022

CROSSFAITH

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
THE BRACKNALL Saturday 3 December 2022

THE BRACKNALL

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
BEING AS AN OCEAN Saturday 10 December 2022

BEING AS AN OCEAN

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
NATHAN GRAY & THE IRON ROSES Sunday 11 December 2022

NATHAN GRAY & THE IRON ROSES

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
THE SCRATCH Thursday 15 December 2022

THE SCRATCH

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
DEATH FEAST Saturday 14 January 2023

DEATH FEAST

Sat 14 Jan 2023, 13:00 Underworld Night Club, London
BUCOVINA // KANONENFIEBER Saturday 21 January 2023

BUCOVINA // KANONENFIEBER

Sat 21 Jan 2023, 17:30 Underworld Night Club, London
TWILIGHT FORCE Thursday 26 January 2023

TWILIGHT FORCE

Thu 26 Jan 2023, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
GIRLSCHOOL // ALCATRAZZ Saturday 11 February 2023

GIRLSCHOOL // ALCATRAZZ

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
DENDERA Saturday 25 February 2023

DENDERA

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
DEEZ NUTS Saturday 4 March 2023

DEEZ NUTS

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
BLOOD YOUTH // CANE HILL Thursday 9 March 2023

BLOOD YOUTH // CANE HILL

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
DREAM EVIL Friday 10 March 2023

DREAM EVIL

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
WHITE WIZZARD Saturday 18 March 2023

WHITE WIZZARD

Sat 18 Mar 2023, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
BROTHER FIRETRIBE & ONE DESIRE Friday 31 March 2023

BROTHER FIRETRIBE & ONE DESIRE

Fri 31 Mar 2023, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
BLOCK 33 Saturday 8 April 2023

BLOCK 33

Sat 8 Apr 2023, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
SWALLOW THE SUN // DRACONIAN Wednesday 12 April 2023

SWALLOW THE SUN // DRACONIAN

Wed 12 Apr 2023, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London
ORPHANED LAND Friday 12 May 2023

ORPHANED LAND

Fri 12 May 2023, 18:00 Underworld Night Club, London
SANCTUARY Friday 8 September 2023

SANCTUARY

Fri 8 Sep 2023, 19:00 Underworld Night Club, London

Upcoming Events in Underworld Night Club