This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 127 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 20 August 2022

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
CLAN OF XYMOX Saturday 20 August 2022

CLAN OF XYMOX

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
De'Wayne Thursday 25 August 2022

De'Wayne

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sueco Thursday 25 August 2022

Sueco

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90s Friday 26 August 2022

I Love The 90s

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 27 August 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Joshua Ray Walker Saturday 27 August 2022

Joshua Ray Walker

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Hot Carnival Party Sunday 28 August 2022

The Hot Carnival Party

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Temperance - INTERNATIONAL WOMEN OF ROCK RETURNS - IGNITE THE STARS TOUR 2022 Sunday 28 August 2022

Temperance - INTERNATIONAL WOMEN OF ROCK RETURNS - IGNITE THE STARS TOUR 2022

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sunny Sweeney Tuesday 30 August 2022

Sunny Sweeney

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bars and Melody Thursday 1 September 2022

Bars and Melody

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lilly Hiatt Friday 2 September 2022

Lilly Hiatt

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 3 September 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Dream In Colour - 10 Year Anniversary Show Saturday 3 September 2022

I Dream In Colour - 10 Year Anniversary Show

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sons Of The East Tuesday 6 September 2022

Sons Of The East

Tue 6 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fun Lovin' Criminals Thursday 8 September 2022

Fun Lovin' Criminals

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 10 September 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Bob Marley Revival Saturday 10 September 2022

The Bob Marley Revival

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Devout - Music For The Masses 35th Anniversary Gig Saturday 10 September 2022

The Devout - Music For The Masses 35th Anniversary Gig

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Bunny The Bear Sunday 11 September 2022

The Bunny The Bear

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Immortal Technique Sunday 11 September 2022

Immortal Technique

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Battle Beast Wednesday 14 September 2022

Battle Beast

Wed 14 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Blind Channel | Sick and Dangerous Tour Thursday 15 September 2022

Blind Channel | Sick and Dangerous Tour

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sebb Masters Friday 16 September 2022

Sebb Masters

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 16 September 2022

SAUCY

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 17 September 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
NOAHFINNCE Sunday 18 September 2022

NOAHFINNCE

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Brooklyn Wyatt Sunday 18 September 2022

Brooklyn Wyatt

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cassyette Tuesday 20 September 2022

Cassyette

Tue 20 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Angel Haze Thursday 22 September 2022

Angel Haze

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Friday 23 September 2022

InPop Presents

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 23 September 2022

SAUCY

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Saturday 24 September 2022

InPop Presents

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 24 September 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2022

SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2022 "MIRROR"

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rachel Kerr 'Masterpeace Live' Sunday 25 September 2022

Rachel Kerr 'Masterpeace Live'

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
SOEN Wednesday 28 September 2022

SOEN

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Friday 30 September 2022

InPop Presents

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90s Friday 30 September 2022

I Love The 90s

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 30 September 2022

SAUCY

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 1 October 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
UK Foo Fighters Saturday 1 October 2022

UK Foo Fighters

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Intergalactic Boogie Sunday 2 October 2022

The Intergalactic Boogie

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 22:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Diodato Tuesday 4 October 2022

Diodato

Tue 4 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Skinner Brothers Thursday 6 October 2022

The Skinner Brothers

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nikki Smash Farewell Show Friday 7 October 2022

Nikki Smash Farewell Show

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Neville Staple - From The Specials Friday 7 October 2022

Neville Staple - From The Specials

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 8 October 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tankcsapda Saturday 8 October 2022

Tankcsapda

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Darling Buds Saturday 8 October 2022

The Darling Buds

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
COSMO Sunday 9 October 2022

COSMO

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Luchè Monday 10 October 2022

Luchè

Mon 10 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Joshua Bassett Tuesday 11 October 2022

Joshua Bassett

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Joshua Bassett Wednesday 12 October 2022

Joshua Bassett

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Retro Video Club Wednesday 12 October 2022

Retro Video Club

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Anvil Thursday 13 October 2022

Anvil

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Vukovi Friday 14 October 2022

Vukovi

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hermitage Green Saturday 15 October 2022

Hermitage Green

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 15 October 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wrong Jovi - Keep the Faith 30th Anniversary Gig Saturday 15 October 2022

Wrong Jovi - Keep the Faith 30th Anniversary Gig

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
As December Falls Sunday 16 October 2022

As December Falls

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Caitlyn Smith Thursday 20 October 2022

Caitlyn Smith

Thu 20 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Isaac Anderson Friday 21 October 2022

Isaac Anderson

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wishbone Ash Friday 21 October 2022

Wishbone Ash

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 22 October 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kate Bush-ka Saturday 22 October 2022

Kate Bush-ka

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sefo Live in London Sunday 23 October 2022

Sefo Live in London

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Vintage Caravan Tuesday 25 October 2022

The Vintage Caravan

Tue 25 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
CLEOPATRA RECORDS 30TH ANNIVERSARY Wednesday 26 October 2022

CLEOPATRA RECORDS 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dare Thursday 27 October 2022

Dare

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Holloway Strip: Chez Kane Thursday 27 October 2022

Holloway Strip: Chez Kane

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
FHP Presents Friday 28 October 2022

FHP Presents

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90s Friday 28 October 2022

I Love The 90s

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Carolina Durante Saturday 29 October 2022

Carolina Durante

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club de Fromage & Not Another Indie Disco: Halloween Special Saturday 29 October 2022

Club de Fromage & Not Another Indie Disco: Halloween Special

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Franglish Sunday 30 October 2022

Franglish

Sun 30 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jordy Tuesday 1 November 2022

Jordy

Tue 1 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Crawlers Wednesday 2 November 2022

Crawlers

Wed 2 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
IST IST Thursday 3 November 2022

IST IST

Thu 3 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Boogie Belgique Friday 4 November 2022

Boogie Belgique

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 5 November 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lemaitre Saturday 5 November 2022

Lemaitre

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Leah Kate Sunday 6 November 2022

Leah Kate

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Celina Sharma Tuesday 8 November 2022

Celina Sharma

Tue 8 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
renforshort Thursday 10 November 2022

renforshort

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade (A Tribute to My Chemical Romance) Friday 11 November 2022

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade (A Tribute to My Chemical Romance)

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bulsara and His Queenies - The Farewell Tour Friday 11 November 2022

Bulsara and His Queenies - The Farewell Tour

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 12 November 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Antarctic Monkeys Saturday 12 November 2022

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Foreign Air Tuesday 15 November 2022

Foreign Air

Tue 15 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Riovaz Thursday 17 November 2022

Riovaz

Thu 17 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Doors Alive Friday 18 November 2022

The Doors Alive

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 19 November 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute) Saturday 19 November 2022

Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Miami Horror Sunday 20 November 2022

Miami Horror

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Young Guns Thursday 24 November 2022

Young Guns

Thu 24 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90s Friday 25 November 2022

I Love The 90s

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 26 November 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dirty DC - Rocker Forever Tour Saturday 26 November 2022

Dirty DC - Rocker Forever Tour

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil - Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour 2021 Sunday 27 November 2022

Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil - Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour 2021

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
GUN Thursday 1 December 2022

GUN

Thu 1 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 3 December 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ruts DC Saturday 3 December 2022

Ruts DC

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 10 December 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Carnifex / Chelsea Grin Wednesday 14 December 2022

Carnifex / Chelsea Grin

Wed 14 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 17 December 2022

Club De Fromage

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bleed From Within Saturday 17 December 2022

Bleed From Within

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Jam'd - Brighton '82: The Final Gig Saturday 17 December 2022

The Jam'd - Brighton '82: The Final Gig

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90s Friday 23 December 2022

I Love The 90s

Fri 23 Dec 2022, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Smyths - 20th Anniversary Tour Saturday 7 January 2023

The Smyths - 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat 7 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Shadow of Intent - Elegy European Tour 2022 Saturday 14 January 2023

Shadow of Intent - Elegy European Tour 2022

Sat 14 Jan 2023, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Deathstars Saturday 11 February 2023

Deathstars

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
LORDI Sunday 12 February 2023

LORDI

Sun 12 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eagle Eye Cherry Tuesday 14 February 2023

Eagle Eye Cherry

Tue 14 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Scott Stapp Saturday 18 February 2023

Scott Stapp

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
An Evening with BR James Sunday 26 February 2023

An Evening with BR James

Sun 26 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Daft Funk Live Friday 3 March 2023

Daft Funk Live

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
ARON Wednesday 15 March 2023

ARON

Wed 15 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
James TW Thursday 16 March 2023

James TW

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bloodywood Thursday 30 March 2023

Bloodywood

Thu 30 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Steve Ignorant Band (Playing Crass Songs) Saturday 1 April 2023

Steve Ignorant Band (Playing Crass Songs)

Sat 1 Apr 2023, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dardust Monday 3 April 2023

Dardust

Mon 3 Apr 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Delain Saturday 22 April 2023

Delain

Sat 22 Apr 2023, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eisbrecher Tuesday 9 May 2023

Eisbrecher

Tue 9 May 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fleetwood Bac Friday 12 May 2023

Fleetwood Bac

Fri 12 May 2023, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Earl Slick Saturday 20 May 2023

Earl Slick

Sat 20 May 2023, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Islington