O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 107 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Fiesta - Bad Bunny Birthday Celebration Friday 1 March 2024

Fiesta - Bad Bunny Birthday Celebration

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Celestial Darkness Festival Friday 1 March 2024

Celestial Darkness Festival

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 2 March 2024

InPop

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Mean Girls Prom Saturday 2 March 2024

Club De Fromage Mean Girls Prom

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hidden Cup 5 Final Watch Party Sunday 3 March 2024

Hidden Cup 5 Final Watch Party

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Now Thursday 7 March 2024

The Now

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cattle Decapitation: TERRASITE OVER EUROPE 2024 Friday 8 March 2024

Cattle Decapitation: TERRASITE OVER EUROPE 2024

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
RBE MUSIC SHOWCASE Friday 8 March 2024

RBE MUSIC SHOWCASE

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Where’s Sammy!? Saturday 9 March 2024

Where’s Sammy!?

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lust For Life (Clem Burke/Glen Matlock/Katie Puckrick) Saturday 9 March 2024

Lust For Life (Clem Burke/Glen Matlock/Katie Puckrick)

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Oscars Party Saturday 9 March 2024

Club De Fromage Oscars Party

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mavigri Live In London Sunday 10 March 2024

Mavigri Live In London

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Quiet Riot Sunday 10 March 2024

Quiet Riot

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Formz Thursday 14 March 2024

Formz

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mic Righteous Friday 15 March 2024

Mic Righteous

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Livewire: The AC/DC Show Friday 15 March 2024

Livewire: The AC/DC Show

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Filter Saturday 16 March 2024

Filter

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pearl Scam + Angry Hair (Alice In Chains Trib) Saturday 16 March 2024

Pearl Scam + Angry Hair (Alice In Chains Trib)

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage St Patrick´s Day Special Saturday 16 March 2024

Club De Fromage St Patrick´s Day Special

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Movielife Sunday 17 March 2024

The Movielife

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hooverphonic Tuesday 19 March 2024

Hooverphonic

Tue 19 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
South Arcade Wednesday 20 March 2024

South Arcade

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
360RnB Grassroots Project Thursday 21 March 2024

360RnB Grassroots Project

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ryan Leslie Live in London You Know My Speed Tour 2024 Thursday 21 March 2024

Ryan Leslie Live in London You Know My Speed Tour 2024

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Summertime Sadness Club Friday 22 March 2024

Summertime Sadness Club

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Amistat Friday 22 March 2024

Amistat

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Stairs Friday 22 March 2024

The Stairs

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 23 March 2024

InPop

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage 00 vs 10s Party Saturday 23 March 2024

Club De Fromage 00 vs 10s Party

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
FHP Thursday 28 March 2024

FHP

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Attila & Born Of Osiris - The Angels & Villans Tour 2024 Thursday 28 March 2024

Attila & Born Of Osiris - The Angels & Villans Tour 2024

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Friday 29 March 2024

InPop

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
JMSN Live In London: Soft Spot European Tour 2024 Friday 29 March 2024

JMSN Live In London: Soft Spot European Tour 2024

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 30 March 2024

InPop

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Easter Special Saturday 30 March 2024

Club De Fromage Easter Special

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nanowar of Steel Tuesday 2 April 2024

Nanowar of Steel

Tue 2 Apr 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dagny Wednesday 3 April 2024

Dagny

Wed 3 Apr 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dodgy Friday 5 April 2024

Dodgy

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
RBE Music Showcase Friday 5 April 2024

RBE Music Showcase

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 6 April 2024

InPop

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Si Cranstoun Saturday 6 April 2024

Si Cranstoun

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Spite & Bodysnatcher Sunday 7 April 2024

Spite & Bodysnatcher

Sun 7 Apr 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sean Millis Wednesday 10 April 2024

Sean Millis

Wed 10 Apr 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Trophy Eyes Thursday 11 April 2024

Trophy Eyes

Thu 11 Apr 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Vive Le Rock Awards Friday 12 April 2024

Vive Le Rock Awards

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Slum Village Sunday 14 April 2024

Slum Village

Sun 14 Apr 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
from20 & hellogloom Fast On The Highway Wednesday 17 April 2024

from20 & hellogloom Fast On The Highway

Wed 17 Apr 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Miley High Club Friday 19 April 2024

The Miley High Club

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 20 April 2024

InPop

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Esoterica Saturday 20 April 2024

Esoterica

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Onyx & Friends Sunday 21 April 2024

Onyx & Friends

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
163margs Thursday 25 April 2024

163margs

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Friday 26 April 2024

InPop

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rhinestone Rodeo Friday 26 April 2024

Rhinestone Rodeo

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Tortured Poets Department Release Party Saturday 27 April 2024

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cam Cole Saturday 27 April 2024

Cam Cole

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
ONOS Live In Concert Sunday 28 April 2024

ONOS Live In Concert

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FHP Thursday 2 May 2024

FHP

Thu 2 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Deeper Purple Friday 3 May 2024

Deeper Purple

Fri 3 May 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
King Awesome Saturday 4 May 2024

King Awesome

Sat 4 May 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Last Resort Nu-Metal Tribute Friday 10 May 2024

Last Resort Nu-Metal Tribute

Fri 10 May 2024, 20:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Madrigal Concert Friday 10 May 2024

Madrigal Concert

Fri 10 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Abdul Hannan Saturday 11 May 2024

Abdul Hannan

Sat 11 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Great Gable Wednesday 15 May 2024

Great Gable

Wed 15 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wes Nelson Friday 17 May 2024

Wes Nelson

Fri 17 May 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 18 May 2024

InPop

Sat 18 May 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dirty DC - Hard As A Rock 2023 Saturday 18 May 2024

Dirty DC - Hard As A Rock 2023

Sat 18 May 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
LIMEHOUSE LIZZY PRESENT THE BEST OF THIN LIZZY Saturday 25 May 2024

LIMEHOUSE LIZZY PRESENT THE BEST OF THIN LIZZY

Sat 25 May 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Teenage Dads Wednesday 29 May 2024

Teenage Dads

Wed 29 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Flathouse Productions Thursday 30 May 2024

Flathouse Productions

Thu 30 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Friday 31 May 2024

InPop

Fri 31 May 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Caligula´s Horse Saturday 1 June 2024

Caligula´s Horse

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Smith & Thell Wednesday 5 June 2024

Smith & Thell

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
BXRRELL Thursday 6 June 2024

BXRRELL

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
RED Sunday 9 June 2024

RED

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lou Thursday 13 June 2024

Lou

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Kut Friday 14 June 2024

The Kut

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kolpa Saturday 15 June 2024

Kolpa

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hoobastank: The Reason 20th Anniversary Show Monday 17 June 2024

Hoobastank: The Reason 20th Anniversary Show

Mon 17 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Alien Weaponry Tuesday 18 June 2024

Alien Weaponry

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage - Taylor Swift Unofficial After Party Saturday 22 June 2024

Club De Fromage - Taylor Swift Unofficial After Party

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Redveil Thursday 27 June 2024

Redveil

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Riskee & The Ridicule Saturday 29 June 2024

Riskee & The Ridicule

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gary Numan Tribute... The liquid engineers Saturday 6 July 2024

Gary Numan Tribute... The liquid engineers

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
HOT VOX Presents: Emergency Break Friday 12 July 2024

HOT VOX Presents: Emergency Break

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 13 July 2024

InPop

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage - Taylor Swift Unofficial After Party Saturday 17 August 2024

Club De Fromage - Taylor Swift Unofficial After Party

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Oasis Saturday 17 August 2024

Definitely Oasis

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Devout... Depeche Mode Tribute Saturday 31 August 2024

Devout... Depeche Mode Tribute

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Plot In You Friday 6 September 2024

The Plot In You

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Old Time Sailors Saturday 7 September 2024

Old Time Sailors

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bars and Melody 10 Year Anniversary Tour 2024 Friday 13 September 2024

Bars and Melody 10 Year Anniversary Tour 2024

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
T. Rextasy 47th Commemorative Anniversary Concert Saturday 14 September 2024

T. Rextasy 47th Commemorative Anniversary Concert

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FINAL UK SHOW! CIRITH UNGOL Monday 16 September 2024

FINAL UK SHOW! CIRITH UNGOL

Mon 16 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Good Kid Thursday 19 September 2024

Good Kid

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
AC/DC UK + Dizzy Lizzy Saturday 21 September 2024

AC/DC UK + Dizzy Lizzy

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Doors Alive Friday 4 October 2024

The Doors Alive

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Amy Winehouse Experience Friday 11 October 2024

The Amy Winehouse Experience

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tankcsapda Saturday 12 October 2024

Tankcsapda

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Mightbe (A Tribute to Oasis) Friday 25 October 2024

Definitely Mightbe (A Tribute to Oasis)

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Y&T: An Evening with... 50th Anniversary Tour Friday 25 October 2024

Y&T: An Evening with... 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Glasville Saturday 2 November 2024

Glasville

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fell Out Boy Friday 8 November 2024

Fell Out Boy

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sean Koch Tuesday 12 November 2024

Sean Koch

Tue 12 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Antarctic Monkeys Saturday 16 November 2024

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Then Jerico Friday 29 November 2024

Then Jerico

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fleetwood Bac Saturday 30 November 2024

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Islington