O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 114 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

InPop Saturday 20 July 2024

InPop

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 20 July 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
FHP Thursday 25 July 2024

FHP

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Plini Thursday 25 July 2024

Plini

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FOURA.M Saturday 27 July 2024

FOURA.M

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Within Saturday 27 July 2024

I Within

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 27 July 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absnt Mind: No Strings Tour Wednesday 31 July 2024

Absnt Mind: No Strings Tour

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Here At Last: Farewell Tour Friday 2 August 2024

Here At Last: Farewell Tour

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 3 August 2024

InPop

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 3 August 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 10 August 2024

InPop

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 10 August 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Exodus Monday 12 August 2024

Exodus

Mon 12 Aug 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mushroomhead Tuesday 13 August 2024

Mushroomhead

Tue 13 Aug 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Vincen Garcia Thursday 15 August 2024

Vincen Garcia

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Oasis Saturday 17 August 2024

Definitely Oasis

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Misery Signals: Blood is Forever Love is Forever - Farewell Tour Friday 23 August 2024

Misery Signals: Blood is Forever Love is Forever - Farewell Tour

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Alive: A Tribute to Pearl Jam Saturday 24 August 2024

Alive: A Tribute to Pearl Jam

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 24 August 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Le Light + More Saturday 31 August 2024

Le Light + More

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 31 August 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Devout... Depeche Mode Tribute Saturday 31 August 2024

Devout... Depeche Mode Tribute

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Soulfly Tuesday 3 September 2024

Soulfly

Tue 3 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ringo Deathstarr Friday 6 September 2024

Ringo Deathstarr

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Plot In You Friday 6 September 2024

The Plot In You

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Old Time Sailors Saturday 7 September 2024

Old Time Sailors

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Emily Wolfe Wednesday 11 September 2024

Emily Wolfe

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 00:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Asal Thursday 12 September 2024

Asal

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tyketto Thursday 12 September 2024

Tyketto

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bars and Melody 10 Year Anniversary Tour 2024 Friday 13 September 2024

Bars and Melody 10 Year Anniversary Tour 2024

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
T. Rextasy 47th Commemorative Anniversary Concert Saturday 14 September 2024

T. Rextasy 47th Commemorative Anniversary Concert

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FINAL UK SHOW! CIRITH UNGOL Monday 16 September 2024

FINAL UK SHOW! CIRITH UNGOL

Mon 16 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FHP Thursday 19 September 2024

FHP

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Si Cranstoun Friday 20 September 2024

Si Cranstoun

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
AC/DC UK + Dizzy Lizzy Saturday 21 September 2024

AC/DC UK + Dizzy Lizzy

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hi Stakes Tour Sunday 22 September 2024

Hi Stakes Tour

Sun 22 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SPAN Monday 23 September 2024

SPAN

Mon 23 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Emily Wolfe Tuesday 24 September 2024

Emily Wolfe

Tue 24 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Dangerous Summer: Gravity Sunday 29 September 2024

The Dangerous Summer: Gravity

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Geoff Tate: Greatest Hits Tour Thursday 3 October 2024

Geoff Tate: Greatest Hits Tour

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Doors Alive Friday 4 October 2024

The Doors Alive

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kabaka Pyramid & The Beeble Rockers Sunday 6 October 2024

Kabaka Pyramid & The Beeble Rockers

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Set In Stone Thursday 10 October 2024

Set In Stone

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Amy Winehouse Experience Friday 11 October 2024

The Amy Winehouse Experience

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Duran Duran Experience + Love Distraction (Human League Tribute) Friday 11 October 2024

The Duran Duran Experience + Love Distraction (Human League Tribute)

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tankcsapda Saturday 12 October 2024

Tankcsapda

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Muti & Heijan Sunday 13 October 2024

Muti & Heijan

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gorilla Riot Sunday 13 October 2024

Gorilla Riot

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Call Me Karizma Tuesday 15 October 2024

Call Me Karizma

Tue 15 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sean Millis Wednesday 16 October 2024

Sean Millis

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Pistols + The Ramonas + Buzzkocks Friday 18 October 2024

The Pistols + The Ramonas + Buzzkocks

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 19 October 2024

InPop

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Aslan Saturday 19 October 2024

Aslan

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
HEALTH - Rat-based Warfare Tour: The Old World Sunday 20 October 2024

HEALTH - Rat-based Warfare Tour: The Old World

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Master Boot Record Tuesday 22 October 2024

Master Boot Record

Tue 22 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Mightbe (Oasis Tribute) + Changing Man (Paul Weller Tribute) Friday 25 October 2024

Definitely Mightbe (Oasis Tribute) + Changing Man (Paul Weller Tribute)

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Y&T: An Evening with... 50th Anniversary Tour Friday 25 October 2024

Y&T: An Evening with... 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Toploader Saturday 26 October 2024

Toploader

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 15:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ryan Mack Sunday 27 October 2024

Ryan Mack

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Man or Astro-man? Tuesday 29 October 2024

Man or Astro-man?

Tue 29 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
CG5 Wednesday 30 October 2024

CG5

Wed 30 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gatecreeper: Dark Superstition Tour Friday 1 November 2024

Gatecreeper: Dark Superstition Tour

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Glasville Saturday 2 November 2024

Glasville

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Angelina Mango Sunday 3 November 2024

Angelina Mango

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dark Tranquillity Tuesday 5 November 2024

Dark Tranquillity

Tue 5 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Danny Mellin Thursday 7 November 2024

Danny Mellin

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fell Out Boy Friday 8 November 2024

Fell Out Boy

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Real People Friday 8 November 2024

The Real People

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
UK Foo Fighters Saturday 9 November 2024

UK Foo Fighters

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
BETWEEN FRIENDS Monday 11 November 2024

BETWEEN FRIENDS

Mon 11 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sean Koch Tuesday 12 November 2024

Sean Koch

Tue 12 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wes Nelson Wednesday 13 November 2024

Wes Nelson

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Aiko Thursday 14 November 2024

Aiko

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Antarctic Monkeys Saturday 16 November 2024

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Just Radiohead Saturday 16 November 2024

Just Radiohead

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Drowns Wednesday 20 November 2024

The Drowns

Wed 20 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Brothers of Metal: FIMBULWINTOUR 2024 Wednesday 20 November 2024

Brothers of Metal: FIMBULWINTOUR 2024

Wed 20 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Manilla Times Friday 22 November 2024

Manilla Times

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Damage Friday 22 November 2024

Damage

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Gerry Cinna-Man Experience Saturday 23 November 2024

The Gerry Cinna-Man Experience

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Moving Pictures (A tribute to the music of Rush) Saturday 23 November 2024

Moving Pictures (A tribute to the music of Rush)

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Talisk Wednesday 27 November 2024

Talisk

Wed 27 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Then Jerico Friday 29 November 2024

Then Jerico

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ultimate Coldplay Friday 29 November 2024

Ultimate Coldplay

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fleetwood Bac Saturday 30 November 2024

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Leoniden Thursday 5 December 2024

Leoniden

Thu 5 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Azymuth Thursday 5 December 2024

Azymuth

Thu 5 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Space Friday 6 December 2024

Space

Fri 6 Dec 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
LIZZARD Friday 6 December 2024

LIZZARD

Fri 6 Dec 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Electric Six Saturday 7 December 2024

Electric Six

Sat 7 Dec 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sudden Lights Sunday 8 December 2024

Sudden Lights

Sun 8 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
GÅTE Friday 13 December 2024

GÅTE

Fri 13 Dec 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Red Box Saturday 14 December 2024

Red Box

Sat 14 Dec 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kolpa Friday 10 January 2025

Kolpa

Fri 10 Jan 2025, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nirvana UK Saturday 25 January 2025

Nirvana UK

Sat 25 Jan 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bernth & Charles Berthoud: Escape The Internet Tour - 2025 Sunday 26 January 2025

Bernth & Charles Berthoud: Escape The Internet Tour - 2025

Sun 26 Jan 2025, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
New Years Day Friday 31 January 2025

New Years Day

Fri 31 Jan 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Guns 2 Roses + Wrong Jovi Saturday 1 February 2025

Guns 2 Roses + Wrong Jovi

Sat 1 Feb 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bayside Saturday 15 February 2025

Bayside

Sat 15 Feb 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Devil Wears Prada Thursday 20 February 2025

The Devil Wears Prada

Thu 20 Feb 2025, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sam Roberts Band Friday 28 February 2025

Sam Roberts Band

Fri 28 Feb 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Camden Grunge Scene Friday 28 February 2025

The Camden Grunge Scene

Fri 28 Feb 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Paleface Swiss Sunday 2 March 2025

Paleface Swiss

Sun 2 Mar 2025, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Marcus & Martinus:

Marcus & Martinus: "We Are Not The Same" Tour

Wed 5 Mar 2025, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nashville Nights Tour Thursday 13 March 2025

Nashville Nights Tour

Thu 13 Mar 2025, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Airborne Toxic Event Wednesday 19 March 2025

The Airborne Toxic Event

Wed 19 Mar 2025, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Daft Funk Live Saturday 5 April 2025

Daft Funk Live

Sat 5 Apr 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Catch Your Breath Saturday 12 April 2025

Catch Your Breath

Sat 12 Apr 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Baby Lasagna: Meow Back Tour Spring 2025 Wednesday 16 April 2025

Baby Lasagna: Meow Back Tour Spring 2025

Wed 16 Apr 2025, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Luke Combs Experience Saturday 14 June 2025

The Luke Combs Experience

Sat 14 Jun 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dua Lipa Unofficial After Party Friday 20 June 2025

Dua Lipa Unofficial After Party

Fri 20 Jun 2025, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dua Lipa Unofficial After Party Saturday 21 June 2025

Dua Lipa Unofficial After Party

Sat 21 Jun 2025, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Islington