This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 98 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

BRIT Award Winner Ella Eyre Tuesday 28 November 2023

BRIT Award Winner Ella Eyre

Tue 28 Nov 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Celebrating Hip-Hop Brilliance Madvillainy Wednesday 29 November 2023

Celebrating Hip-Hop Brilliance Madvillainy

Wed 29 Nov 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The UK’s Soul Queen Mica Paris at Union Chapel Thursday 30 November 2023

The UK’s Soul Queen Mica Paris at Union Chapel

Thu 30 Nov 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
High Energy Dance Arthi Hard Friday 1 December 2023

High Energy Dance Arthi Hard

Fri 1 Dec 2023, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
International RnB Icons Change at Electric Brixton Friday 1 December 2023

International RnB Icons Change at Electric Brixton

Fri 1 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
International RnB Icons Change Saturday 2 December 2023

International RnB Icons Change

Sat 2 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City Saturday 2 December 2023

Soul City

Sat 2 Dec 2023, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Dancehall President Skarra Mucci & Dub Akom Sunday 3 December 2023

Dancehall President Skarra Mucci & Dub Akom

Sun 3 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Transatlantic Rumours: Celebrating Fleetwood Mac Monday 4 December 2023

Transatlantic Rumours: Celebrating Fleetwood Mac

Mon 4 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Mamas Gun Tuesday 5 December 2023

Mamas Gun

Tue 5 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Mamas Gun Wednesday 6 December 2023

Mamas Gun

Wed 6 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Brazilian Latin Grammy Nominee Maria Gadú Thursday 7 December 2023

Brazilian Latin Grammy Nominee Maria Gadú

Thu 7 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Luke Una (All Night Long) Friday 8 December 2023

Luke Una (All Night Long)

Fri 8 Dec 2023, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
É Soul Cultura presents RnB Icons Change Friday 8 December 2023

É Soul Cultura presents RnB Icons Change

Fri 8 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City Saturday 9 December 2023

Soul City

Sat 9 Dec 2023, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Live Performance Julie McKnight Saturday 9 December 2023

Live Performance Julie McKnight

Sat 9 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Classic Soul Extravaganza Sunday Soul - Christmas Soulstice Sunday 10 December 2023

A Classic Soul Extravaganza Sunday Soul - Christmas Soulstice

Sun 10 Dec 2023, 17:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of presents A Night of Neo-Soul Monday 11 December 2023

A Night Of presents A Night of Neo-Soul

Mon 11 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Classical guitarist Alexandra Whittingham Tuesday 12 December 2023

Classical guitarist Alexandra Whittingham

Tue 12 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Jazz Classic Darius Brubeck plays Dave Brubeck Wednesday 13 December 2023

A Jazz Classic Darius Brubeck plays Dave Brubeck

Wed 13 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
RnB & Soul Rising Stars Rhythm Section Live Thursday 14 December 2023

RnB & Soul Rising Stars Rhythm Section Live

Thu 14 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
80s Soul Sensations Loose Ends Friday 15 December 2023

80s Soul Sensations Loose Ends

Fri 15 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco From Italy Daniele Baldelli Friday 15 December 2023

Disco From Italy Daniele Baldelli

Fri 15 Dec 2023, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Esteemed Jazz-Funk Maestro Mike Lindup Saturday 16 December 2023

Esteemed Jazz-Funk Maestro Mike Lindup

Sat 16 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City Saturday 16 December 2023

Soul City

Sat 16 Dec 2023, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Neo-Soul Power Couple Kindred The Family Soul (Evening) Sunday 17 December 2023

Neo-Soul Power Couple Kindred The Family Soul (Evening)

Sun 17 Dec 2023, 20:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Legendary Jazz-Funk Band The Blackbyrds Monday 18 December 2023

Legendary Jazz-Funk Band The Blackbyrds

Mon 18 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Legendary Jazz-Funk Band The Blackbyrds Tuesday 19 December 2023

Legendary Jazz-Funk Band The Blackbyrds

Tue 19 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
80s Soul Sensations Loose Ends Wednesday 20 December 2023

80s Soul Sensations Loose Ends

Wed 20 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
80s Soul Sensations Loose Ends Thursday 21 December 2023

80s Soul Sensations Loose Ends

Thu 21 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Tribe Called Quest Classic 30 Years of Midnight Marauders Friday 22 December 2023

A Tribe Called Quest Classic 30 Years of Midnight Marauders

Fri 22 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A 16-Piece Orchestra La La Land: The Orchestral Soundtrack Saturday 23 December 2023

A 16-Piece Orchestra La La Land: The Orchestral Soundtrack

Sat 23 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soichi Terada (Live) Saturday 23 December 2023

Soichi Terada (Live)

Sat 23 Dec 2023, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Star Studded Fundraiser Dance for Stevie Friday 29 December 2023

Star Studded Fundraiser Dance for Stevie

Fri 29 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Afrobeat Pioneer The Legacy of Fela Kuti Saturday 30 December 2023

The Afrobeat Pioneer The Legacy of Fela Kuti

Sat 30 Dec 2023, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Our Biggest Party Returns New Year´s Eve Sunday 31 December 2023

Our Biggest Party Returns New Year´s Eve

Sun 31 Dec 2023, 21:00 Jazz Cafe, London
R&B Legend Alexander O'Neal Thursday 4 January 2024

R&B Legend Alexander O'Neal

Thu 4 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Natural Hypnotic Melodies Vibración Tropical with El Búho Friday 5 January 2024

Natural Hypnotic Melodies Vibración Tropical with El Búho

Fri 5 Jan 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
R&B Legend Alexander O'Neal Friday 5 January 2024

R&B Legend Alexander O'Neal

Fri 5 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
R&B Legend Alexander O'Neal Saturday 6 January 2024

R&B Legend Alexander O'Neal

Sat 6 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Reggae & Dub Celebration A Brief History of King Tubby Sunday 7 January 2024

A Reggae & Dub Celebration A Brief History of King Tubby

Sun 7 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Celebrating Rock Icon Plumm presents Led Zeppelin Tuesday 9 January 2024

Celebrating Rock Icon Plumm presents Led Zeppelin

Tue 9 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Nigerian-Funk Royalty The Legend of William Onyeabor Wednesday 10 January 2024

Nigerian-Funk Royalty The Legend of William Onyeabor

Wed 10 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
East Coast Hip Hop Royalty Jeru the Damaja Thursday 11 January 2024

East Coast Hip Hop Royalty Jeru the Damaja

Thu 11 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Toy Tonics: Ba?rbara Boeing, Ella Knight, Kapote Friday 12 January 2024

Toy Tonics: Ba?rbara Boeing, Ella Knight, Kapote

Fri 12 Jan 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
A Jazz-Funk Masterclass Dexter Wansel Friday 12 January 2024

A Jazz-Funk Masterclass Dexter Wansel

Fri 12 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Jazz-Funk Masterclass Dexter Wansel Saturday 13 January 2024

A Jazz-Funk Masterclass Dexter Wansel

Sat 13 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Piano & String Quartet perform Symphonic Anime Film Scores Monday 15 January 2024

A Piano & String Quartet perform Symphonic Anime Film Scores

Mon 15 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Afrobeat Ambassador Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra Wednesday 17 January 2024

Afrobeat Ambassador Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra

Wed 17 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Turkish Rock Pioneer The Psychedelic World of Bar?? Manço Thursday 18 January 2024

Turkish Rock Pioneer The Psychedelic World of Bar?? Manço

Thu 18 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Godfather Of House Your Love: The Legacy Of Frankie Knuckles Friday 19 January 2024

Godfather Of House Your Love: The Legacy Of Frankie Knuckles

Fri 19 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Godfather Of House Your Love: The Legacy Of Frankie Knuckles Saturday 20 January 2024

Godfather Of House Your Love: The Legacy Of Frankie Knuckles

Sat 20 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Brazilian Bass Sensation Fernando Rosa Tuesday 23 January 2024

Brazilian Bass Sensation Fernando Rosa

Tue 23 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Brazilian Bass Sensation Fernando Rosa Wednesday 24 January 2024

Brazilian Bass Sensation Fernando Rosa

Wed 24 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
New Wave Magazine presents Äyanna + Master Peace + B-Joux Friday 26 January 2024

New Wave Magazine presents Äyanna + Master Peace + B-Joux

Fri 26 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Cosmic brit-funk pioneers Atmosfear Sunday 28 January 2024

Cosmic brit-funk pioneers Atmosfear

Sun 28 Jan 2024, 17:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Irish Psyche Fusion the olllam Tuesday 30 January 2024

Irish Psyche Fusion the olllam

Tue 30 Jan 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Australia´s Slickest Producer Young Franco Thursday 1 February 2024

Australia´s Slickest Producer Young Franco

Thu 1 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Power trio of jazz geniuses Marc Ribot´s Ceramic Dog Monday 5 February 2024

Power trio of jazz geniuses Marc Ribot´s Ceramic Dog

Mon 5 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Stompy’s Playground present: The Nujabes Experience Tuesday 6 February 2024

Stompy’s Playground present: The Nujabes Experience

Tue 6 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
milk. Wednesday 7 February 2024

milk.

Wed 7 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Peruvian Electronic Psychedelia Dengue Dengue Dengue! [LIVE] Saturday 10 February 2024

Peruvian Electronic Psychedelia Dengue Dengue Dengue! [LIVE]

Sat 10 Feb 2024, 22:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The New Sound of Brit Funk STR4TA Saturday 10 February 2024

The New Sound of Brit Funk STR4TA

Sat 10 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Nearly Dan perform Steely Dan Sunday Sunday 11 February 2024

Nearly Dan perform Steely Dan Sunday

Sun 11 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Two Ambient Masters Unite Loscil + Lawrence English Monday 12 February 2024

Two Ambient Masters Unite Loscil + Lawrence English

Mon 12 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Spoken Word/Hip-Hop Luminary Dan Whitlam at Yes Tuesday 13 February 2024

Spoken Word/Hip-Hop Luminary Dan Whitlam at Yes

Tue 13 Feb 2024, 19:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Cameroonian singer Blick Bassy Thursday 15 February 2024

Cameroonian singer Blick Bassy

Thu 15 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

"The Jimi Hendrix of the Kora" Seckou Keita

Tue 20 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soundcrash Presents DJ Krush Wednesday 21 February 2024

Soundcrash Presents DJ Krush

Wed 21 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Electro-Acoustic Bugge Wesseltoft & Henrik Schwarz Thursday 22 February 2024

Electro-Acoustic Bugge Wesseltoft & Henrik Schwarz

Thu 22 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
UK Soul Pioneers The Real Thing Saturday 24 February 2024

UK Soul Pioneers The Real Thing

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Zo! & Tall Black Guy (featuring Deborah Bond) Sunday 25 February 2024

Zo! & Tall Black Guy (featuring Deborah Bond)

Sun 25 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Hero of the Rap Underground Devin The Dude Tuesday 27 February 2024

Hero of the Rap Underground Devin The Dude

Tue 27 Feb 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Music Revolutionaries ESG Saturday 2 March 2024

Jazz Music Revolutionaries ESG

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Metropolis Music presents Kyle Dion Thursday 7 March 2024

Metropolis Music presents Kyle Dion

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
DHP Family Presents Shawn James Thursday 14 March 2024

DHP Family Presents Shawn James

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Boundless Genre Fusion Jazz Jamaica Saturday 16 March 2024

Boundless Genre Fusion Jazz Jamaica

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Iconic Prince Protege Ida Nielsen & The Funkbots Sunday 17 March 2024

Iconic Prince Protege Ida Nielsen & The Funkbots

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
BRIT Award Winner Ella Eyre Friday 22 March 2024

BRIT Award Winner Ella Eyre

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Rising Brazilian Hitmaker Rodrigo Alarcon Sunday 24 March 2024

Rising Brazilian Hitmaker Rodrigo Alarcon

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
LA-Based Multi-Instrumentalist Elijah Fox Wednesday 3 April 2024

LA-Based Multi-Instrumentalist Elijah Fox

Wed 3 Apr 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Metropolis Music Presents Zoe Wees Thursday 4 April 2024

Metropolis Music Presents Zoe Wees

Thu 4 Apr 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
blackwave. Wednesday 10 April 2024

blackwave.

Wed 10 Apr 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The First Lady of Digital Cumbia La Yegros Tuesday 16 April 2024

The First Lady of Digital Cumbia La Yegros

Tue 16 Apr 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Kilimanjaro Presents Bernhoft Sunday 21 April 2024

Kilimanjaro Presents Bernhoft

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Toronto´s All-Star Producer The Kount Tuesday 23 April 2024

Toronto´s All-Star Producer The Kount

Tue 23 Apr 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Queen of the underground Akua Naru Thursday 25 April 2024

Queen of the underground Akua Naru

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Canadian Piano Virtuoso Tony Ann Friday 26 April 2024

Canadian Piano Virtuoso Tony Ann

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
MPB Singer-Songwriter Jota.pê Thursday 16 May 2024

MPB Singer-Songwriter Jota.pê

Thu 16 May 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jay Phelps presents Miles Davis' Kind of Blue Sunday 19 May 2024

Jay Phelps presents Miles Davis' Kind of Blue

Sun 19 May 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Upcoming Events in Jazz Cafe