This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


O2 Academy Brixton




211 Stockwell Rd


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Brixton




+ See more at http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/

O2 Academy Brixton

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Brixton that has 91 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 211 Stockwell Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Bauhaus Friday 19 August 2022

Bauhaus

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Megan Thee Stallion Wednesday 24 August 2022

Megan Thee Stallion

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sean Paul Saturday 27 August 2022

Sean Paul

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Dope Lemon Thursday 1 September 2022

Dope Lemon

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Interrupters Saturday 3 September 2022

The Interrupters

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Teyana Taylor: The Last Rose Petal 2...Farewell Tour 2022 Sunday 4 September 2022

Teyana Taylor: The Last Rose Petal 2...Farewell Tour 2022

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Limp Bizkit Wednesday 7 September 2022

Limp Bizkit

Wed 7 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Limp Bizkit Thursday 8 September 2022

Limp Bizkit

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Aminé Saturday 10 September 2022

Aminé

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
LOONA TOUR [LOONATHEWORLD] Friday 16 September 2022

LOONA TOUR [LOONATHEWORLD]

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rema Sunday 18 September 2022

Rema

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Nile Rodgers & CHIC Monday 19 September 2022

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Mon 19 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hot Chip Wednesday 21 September 2022

Hot Chip

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hot Chip Thursday 22 September 2022

Hot Chip

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hot Chip Friday 23 September 2022

Hot Chip

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hot Chip Saturday 24 September 2022

Hot Chip

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls Sunday 25 September 2022

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 17:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker Monday 26 September 2022

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Mon 26 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker Tuesday 27 September 2022

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Alan Walker: Walkerverse The Tour Thursday 29 September 2022

Alan Walker: Walkerverse The Tour

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Parcels Friday 30 September 2022

Parcels

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
AJR: The OK ORCHESTRA TOUR Saturday 1 October 2022

AJR: The OK ORCHESTRA TOUR

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Behemoth & Arch Enemy Sunday 2 October 2022

Behemoth & Arch Enemy

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 17:30 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hiatus Kaiyote: And We Go Gentle Tour Monday 3 October 2022

Hiatus Kaiyote: And We Go Gentle Tour

Mon 3 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Clairo Tuesday 4 October 2022

Clairo

Tue 4 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
blackbear: Nothing Matters Tour Wednesday 5 October 2022

blackbear: Nothing Matters Tour

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Ian Brown Friday 7 October 2022

Ian Brown

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Anthrax Saturday 8 October 2022

Anthrax

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Adekunle Gold Live Sunday 9 October 2022

Adekunle Gold Live

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Morrissey Tuesday 11 October 2022

Morrissey

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Digga D Thursday 13 October 2022

Digga D

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight Friday 14 October 2022

The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Happy Mondays Saturday 15 October 2022

Happy Mondays

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Coheed and Cambria | Thrice Sunday 16 October 2022

Coheed and Cambria | Thrice

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Angel Olsen Tuesday 18 October 2022

Angel Olsen

Tue 18 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
beabadoobee: Beatopia Tour Wednesday 19 October 2022

beabadoobee: Beatopia Tour

Wed 19 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Alexisonfire Saturday 22 October 2022

Alexisonfire

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Neighbourhood Monday 24 October 2022

The Neighbourhood

Mon 24 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rina Sawayama Wednesday 26 October 2022

Rina Sawayama

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Ben Böhmer (live) Friday 28 October 2022

Ben Böhmer (live)

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Max Cooper: 3D/AV Saturday 29 October 2022

Max Cooper: 3D/AV

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Caroline Polachek Monday 31 October 2022

Caroline Polachek

Mon 31 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Kojey Radical Thursday 3 November 2022

Kojey Radical

Thu 3 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Meute Friday 4 November 2022

Meute

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Pretty Reckless Saturday 5 November 2022

The Pretty Reckless

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny Sunday 6 November 2022

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sigur Rós Thursday 10 November 2022

Sigur Rós

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sigur Rós Friday 11 November 2022

Sigur Rós

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
YUNG LEAN: STARDUST Tour Monday 14 November 2022

YUNG LEAN: STARDUST Tour

Mon 14 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Phoenix Wednesday 16 November 2022

Phoenix

Wed 16 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sonny Fodera Friday 18 November 2022

Sonny Fodera

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sonny Fodera Saturday 19 November 2022

Sonny Fodera

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
In Flames Sunday 20 November 2022

In Flames

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Rise Against Monday 21 November 2022

Rise Against

Mon 21 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Whitney Wednesday 23 November 2022

Whitney

Wed 23 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Saw Doctors Friday 25 November 2022

The Saw Doctors

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Placebo Saturday 26 November 2022

Placebo

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Placebo Sunday 27 November 2022

Placebo

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Pale Waves Wednesday 30 November 2022

Pale Waves

Wed 30 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Holly Humberstone: Sleep Tight UK Tour Thursday 1 December 2022

Holly Humberstone: Sleep Tight UK Tour

Thu 1 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
James Bay Friday 2 December 2022

James Bay

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Blossoms Saturday 3 December 2022

Blossoms

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Kehlani Sunday 4 December 2022

Kehlani

Sun 4 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Kehlani Monday 5 December 2022

Kehlani

Mon 5 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BADBADNOTGOOD Tuesday 6 December 2022

BADBADNOTGOOD

Tue 6 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lane 8 Saturday 10 December 2022

Lane 8

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lamb of God: State of Unrest UK/EU Tour Tuesday 13 December 2022

Lamb of God: State of Unrest UK/EU Tour

Tue 13 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Game Wednesday 14 December 2022

The Game

Wed 14 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Airbourne Thursday 22 December 2022

Airbourne

Thu 22 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Chase Atlantic Wednesday 11 January 2023

Chase Atlantic

Wed 11 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Chase Atlantic Thursday 12 January 2023

Chase Atlantic

Thu 12 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Chase Atlantic Friday 13 January 2023

Chase Atlantic

Fri 13 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Heilung Saturday 14 January 2023

Heilung

Sat 14 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Trivium Sunday 15 January 2023

Trivium

Sun 15 Jan 2023, 18:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Wallows: Tell Me That It´s Over Tour Wednesday 18 January 2023

Wallows: Tell Me That It´s Over Tour

Wed 18 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Viagra Boys Wednesday 25 January 2023

Viagra Boys

Wed 25 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
PVRIS Thursday 26 January 2023

PVRIS

Thu 26 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Palaye Royale Friday 10 February 2023

Palaye Royale

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Parov Stelar Saturday 11 February 2023

Parov Stelar

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hundred Reasons Saturday 4 March 2023

Hundred Reasons

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Father John Misty Thursday 9 March 2023

Father John Misty

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Beartooth Sunday 19 March 2023

Beartooth

Sun 19 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
I Prevail Wednesday 29 March 2023

I Prevail

Wed 29 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Maisie Peters Thursday 27 April 2023

Maisie Peters

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Electric Callboy Sunday 30 April 2023

Electric Callboy

Sun 30 Apr 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Avril Lavigne Sunday 7 May 2023

Avril Lavigne

Sun 7 May 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Avril Lavigne Tuesday 9 May 2023

Avril Lavigne

Tue 9 May 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Avril Lavigne Wednesday 10 May 2023

Avril Lavigne

Wed 10 May 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Chats Friday 26 May 2023

The Chats

Fri 26 May 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Ziggy Alberts Saturday 27 May 2023

Ziggy Alberts

Sat 27 May 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Dualers - Voices From The Sun Tour Saturday 2 December 2023

The Dualers - Voices From The Sun Tour

Sat 2 Dec 2023, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Brixton