This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


O2 Shepherds Bush Empire




Shepherd´s Bush Green, London W12 8TT




Go to Map


O2 Shepherds Bush Empire




+ See more at http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Find out the event agenda of O2 Shepherds Bush Empire that has 85 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Shepherd´s Bush Green, London W12 8TT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Marc Rebillet Tuesday 23 August 2022

Marc Rebillet

Tue 23 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Marc Rebillet Wednesday 24 August 2022

Marc Rebillet

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Kranium: WI DEH YAH UK TOUR Friday 26 August 2022

Kranium: WI DEH YAH UK TOUR

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Bros Landreth Thursday 1 September 2022

The Bros Landreth

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Amber Mark Friday 2 September 2022

Amber Mark

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Bleachers Saturday 3 September 2022

Bleachers

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Bleachers Sunday 4 September 2022

Bleachers

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Gus Dapperton Wednesday 7 September 2022

Gus Dapperton

Wed 7 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Starsailor Thursday 8 September 2022

Starsailor

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Laura Mvula: The Pink Noise UK Tour Friday 9 September 2022

Laura Mvula: The Pink Noise UK Tour

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Dark Star Orchestra Tuesday 13 September 2022

Dark Star Orchestra

Tue 13 Sep 2022, 18:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Professor Green Wednesday 14 September 2022

Professor Green

Wed 14 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sofi Tukker Thursday 15 September 2022

Sofi Tukker

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Dance Gavin Dance Friday 16 September 2022

Dance Gavin Dance

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Marc Bolan 45th Anniversary Celebration Concert Saturday 17 September 2022

The Marc Bolan 45th Anniversary Celebration Concert

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Nathy Peluso Sunday 18 September 2022

Nathy Peluso

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
A1 Tuesday 20 September 2022

A1

Tue 20 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Durand Jones & The Indications Wednesday 21 September 2022

Durand Jones & The Indications

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Lucius Friday 23 September 2022

Lucius

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Fu Manchu Saturday 24 September 2022

Fu Manchu

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Comedy Warehouse Special Sunday 25 September 2022

Comedy Warehouse Special

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Xavier Rudd Wednesday 28 September 2022

Xavier Rudd

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
ShxtsNGigs Live Thursday 29 September 2022

ShxtsNGigs Live

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Coronas Friday 30 September 2022

The Coronas

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Giants of UK Reggae with Maxi Priest, Aswad, Dawn Penn Saturday 1 October 2022

Giants of UK Reggae with Maxi Priest, Aswad, Dawn Penn

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Lucky Daye Sunday 2 October 2022

Lucky Daye

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Driver Era: The Girlfriend Tour Tuesday 4 October 2022

The Driver Era: The Girlfriend Tour

Tue 4 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Driver Era: The Girlfriend Tour Wednesday 5 October 2022

The Driver Era: The Girlfriend Tour

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Cheap Trick Thursday 6 October 2022

Cheap Trick

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
GIANNIS HAROULIS Saturday 8 October 2022

GIANNIS HAROULIS

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Monster Truck Tuesday 11 October 2022

Monster Truck

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Natalie Imbruglia - Left Of The Middle 25 Year Anniversary Tour Wednesday 12 October 2022

Natalie Imbruglia - Left Of The Middle 25 Year Anniversary Tour

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Prateek Kuhad Friday 14 October 2022

Prateek Kuhad

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Current 93 Saturday 15 October 2022

Current 93

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Conor Maynard: The Continued World Tour 2022/2023 Sunday 16 October 2022

Conor Maynard: The Continued World Tour 2022/2023

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Planet Rock´s Rocktober feat. Wilko Johnson Tuesday 18 October 2022

Planet Rock´s Rocktober feat. Wilko Johnson

Tue 18 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Mark Owen Thursday 20 October 2022

Mark Owen

Thu 20 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
An Evening with Michael Bisping Friday 21 October 2022

An Evening with Michael Bisping

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Christone 'Kingfish' Ingram Saturday 22 October 2022

Christone 'Kingfish' Ingram

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Ella Henderson Tuesday 25 October 2022

Ella Henderson

Tue 25 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Samantha Fish Wednesday 26 October 2022

Samantha Fish

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Asaf Avidan - Anagnorisis Band Tour Thursday 27 October 2022

Asaf Avidan - Anagnorisis Band Tour

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Feeling Friday 28 October 2022

The Feeling

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Flo & Joan Sweet Release Saturday 29 October 2022

Flo & Joan Sweet Release

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Kiefer Sutherland - Chasing the Rain Tour Sunday 30 October 2022

Kiefer Sutherland - Chasing the Rain Tour

Sun 30 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Ligabue Monday 31 October 2022

Ligabue

Mon 31 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Ministry Wednesday 2 November 2022

Ministry

Wed 2 Nov 2022, 18:30 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Porridge Radio Thursday 3 November 2022

Porridge Radio

Thu 3 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Lightning Seeds Friday 4 November 2022

Lightning Seeds

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Carpenter Brut Saturday 5 November 2022

Carpenter Brut

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Ugly Kid Joe / Massive Wagons Sunday 6 November 2022

Ugly Kid Joe / Massive Wagons

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Aly & AJ - A Touch of the Beat Tour Monday 7 November 2022

Aly & AJ - A Touch of the Beat Tour

Mon 7 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Pip Millett Tuesday 8 November 2022

Pip Millett

Tue 8 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Gala Disco - Zenon Martyniuk Saturday 12 November 2022

Gala Disco - Zenon Martyniuk

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 18:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Brett Young Sunday 13 November 2022

Brett Young

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Marcus Mumford: (self-titled) Tuesday 15 November 2022

Marcus Mumford: (self-titled)

Tue 15 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Marcus Mumford: (self-titled) Wednesday 16 November 2022

Marcus Mumford: (self-titled)

Wed 16 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Caamp Thursday 17 November 2022

Caamp

Thu 17 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Clone Roses, Oasish, The Smiths Ltd Saturday 19 November 2022

The Clone Roses, Oasish, The Smiths Ltd

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Negramaro: Unplugged European Tour 2022 Monday 21 November 2022

Negramaro: Unplugged European Tour 2022

Mon 21 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Jacob Banks Tuesday 22 November 2022

Jacob Banks

Tue 22 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Watchhouse Wednesday 23 November 2022

Watchhouse

Wed 23 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Harry Hill Saturday 26 November 2022

Harry Hill

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 18:30 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Poppy Sunday 27 November 2022

Poppy

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
TV Girl Monday 28 November 2022

TV Girl

Mon 28 Nov 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour Friday 2 December 2022

Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Alive - A Tribute to Pearl Jam Saturday 3 December 2022

Alive - A Tribute to Pearl Jam

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Clinton Baptiste Vs Ramone Sunday 4 December 2022

Clinton Baptiste Vs Ramone

Sun 4 Dec 2022, 18:30 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Kula Shaker Thursday 8 December 2022

Kula Shaker

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Scouting for Girls Friday 9 December 2022

Scouting for Girls

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Sunday 11 December 2022

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Fields of the Nephilim Saturday 17 December 2022

Fields of the Nephilim

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Delgados Saturday 21 January 2023

The Delgados

Sat 21 Jan 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Leprous Tuesday 7 February 2023

Leprous

Tue 7 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Michael Franti and Spearhead Friday 10 February 2023

Michael Franti and Spearhead

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
David O'Doherty - whoa is me Saturday 11 February 2023

David O'Doherty - whoa is me

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
BC Camplight Thursday 16 February 2023

BC Camplight

Thu 16 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
DYLAN Monday 20 February 2023

DYLAN

Mon 20 Feb 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Black Star Riders Sunday 26 February 2023

Black Star Riders

Sun 26 Feb 2023, 18:30 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Protomen Thursday 16 March 2023

The Protomen

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Turin Brakes Friday 17 March 2023

Turin Brakes

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Music of Cream Saturday 18 March 2023

The Music of Cream

Sat 18 Mar 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
2023 Vive Le Rock Awards Thursday 6 April 2023

2023 Vive Le Rock Awards

Thu 6 Apr 2023, 18:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Dick and Dom in da Bungalow Live Friday 21 April 2023

Dick and Dom in da Bungalow Live

Fri 21 Apr 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder Saturday 13 May 2023

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Sat 13 May 2023, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Shepherds Bush Empire