Thursday 22 August 2024:
Heavy Music Awards 2024 Thursday 22 August 2024

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 18:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
artists.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 22 August 2024 - 6.00pm

Thomas Dolby Thursday 22 August 2024

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Bush Empire When: Thursday 22 August 2024 - 7.00pm
Support:  Martin McAloon (playing the songs of
Rory McLeod Thursday 22 August 2024

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 19:00 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 22nd August 7:00pm Book Tickets p 16.00 An ex-circus clown and fire
Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force - Day Three Thursday 22 August 2024

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
Five years into the project, with two acclaimed albums and dozens of triumphant international performances to its name, Yermande announces a thrilling new phase for this Dakar-Berlin collaboration: emphatically a giant step forward.
The group of players is boiled down to twelve for recordings, eight for shows; sessions in Dakar become steeply more focused. 'This time around I was beer able to

From Monday 15 July to Saturday 24 August 2024:

From Wednesday 31 July to Sunday 25 August 2024:

From Thursday 8 August to Saturday 31 August 2024:

From Wednesday 24 April to Saturday 31 August 2024:

From Monday 8 July to Sunday 1 September 2024:

From Wednesday 24 April to Saturday 7 September 2024:






Sorted by: