This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/

Café Oto

Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 46 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Lucas Abela + CheapCrapCommunity + Genghis Cohn Saturday 13 August 2022

Lucas Abela + CheapCrapCommunity + Genghis Cohn

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Jooklo Duo + Massimo Magee - 'Toneflower' launch Sunday 14 August 2022

Jooklo Duo + Massimo Magee - 'Toneflower' launch

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
MATINEE: Catford to Khartoum Sunday 14 August 2022

MATINEE: Catford to Khartoum

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 14:00 Café Oto, London
United Bible Studies + Jenny Berger Myhre Tuesday 16 August 2022

United Bible Studies + Jenny Berger Myhre

Tue 16 Aug 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
READING MUSIC Wednesday 17 August 2022

READING MUSIC

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Contrapop presents: Rizan Said + Anadol (DJ) Thursday 18 August 2022

Contrapop presents: Rizan Said + Anadol (DJ)

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Robyn´s Rocket DJ night with Mica Levi + Heart N Soul DJs Friday 19 August 2022

Robyn´s Rocket DJ night with Mica Levi + Heart N Soul DJs

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 19:00 Café Oto, London
The Brass Monkeys Sunday 28 August 2022

The Brass Monkeys

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Mike Cooper - 80th birthday show + Finlay Clark Friday 2 September 2022

Mike Cooper - 80th birthday show + Finlay Clark

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Xylouris White Thursday 8 September 2022

Xylouris White

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Mess Esque + Padang Food Tigers Friday 9 September 2022

Mess Esque + Padang Food Tigers

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Mica Levi: *** Saturday 10 September 2022

Mica Levi: ***

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Rafael Anton Irisarri + Rachika Nayar Monday 12 September 2022

Rafael Anton Irisarri + Rachika Nayar

Mon 12 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Asmaa Hamzaoui & Bnat Timbouktou Wednesday 14 September 2022

Asmaa Hamzaoui & Bnat Timbouktou

Wed 14 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
White Boy Scream Saturday 17 September 2022

White Boy Scream

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Bird on the Wire: Poppy Ackroyd Tuesday 20 September 2022

Bird on the Wire: Poppy Ackroyd

Tue 20 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Bird on the Wire: Poppy Ackroyd - Day Two Wednesday 21 September 2022

Bird on the Wire: Poppy Ackroyd - Day Two

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Czajka & Puchacz (Kaja Draksler & Szymon Gasiorek) Wednesday 28 September 2022

Czajka & Puchacz (Kaja Draksler & Szymon Gasiorek)

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Nicole Mitchell / Alexander Hawkins (duo) Sunday 2 October 2022

Nicole Mitchell / Alexander Hawkins (duo)

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Holding Hands Monday 3 October 2022

Holding Hands

Mon 3 Oct 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Sloth Racket Monday 10 October 2022

Sloth Racket

Mon 10 Oct 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp Tuesday 11 October 2022

Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Come Monday 17 October 2022

Come

Mon 17 Oct 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Upset The Rhythm presents: MIDWIFE Tuesday 18 October 2022

Upset The Rhythm presents: MIDWIFE

Tue 18 Oct 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
ANTHROPOLOGY BAND Wednesday 26 October 2022

ANTHROPOLOGY BAND

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
EFG London Jazz Festival 2022: OKI Monday 14 November 2022

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022: OKI

Mon 14 Nov 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: Richard Pinhas + The Engine Room Monday 21 November 2022

Baba Yaga´s Hut: Richard Pinhas + The Engine Room

Mon 21 Nov 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: Juçara Marçal: Delta Estácio Blues Monday 5 December 2022

Baba Yaga´s Hut: Juçara Marçal: Delta Estácio Blues

Mon 5 Dec 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London
MUSIC FOR TRUMPETS, BASS CLARINETS & SAXOPHONES Saturday 17 December 2022

MUSIC FOR TRUMPETS, BASS CLARINETS & SAXOPHONES

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 20:00 Café Oto, London

Upcoming Events in Café Oto