Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/

Café Oto

Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 82 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Strangeness of Jazz with Edward George Tuesday 27 February 2024

Strangeness of Jazz with Edward George

Tue 27 Feb 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Loraine James / Whatever the Weather Wednesday 28 February 2024

Loraine James / Whatever the Weather

Wed 28 Feb 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Robyn´s Rocket DJ Night Thursday 29 February 2024

Robyn´s Rocket DJ Night

Thu 29 Feb 2024, 19:00 Café Oto, London
LAURA CANNELL + STICK IN THE WHEEL Friday 1 March 2024

LAURA CANNELL + STICK IN THE WHEEL

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Marc Ribot - Day One Saturday 2 March 2024

Marc Ribot - Day One

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Marc Ribot - Day Two Sunday 3 March 2024

Marc Ribot - Day Two

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Michael Speers / John Wall (duo) + Lee Fraser + Eye Measure Monday 4 March 2024

Michael Speers / John Wall (duo) + Lee Fraser + Eye Measure

Mon 4 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
A BENEFIT FOR RESONANCE: RICHARD DAWSON + KAMURA OBSCURA Saturday 9 March 2024

A BENEFIT FOR RESONANCE: RICHARD DAWSON + KAMURA OBSCURA

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OFFSITE: Keiji Haino & MUSARC ensemble Monday 11 March 2024

OFFSITE: Keiji Haino & MUSARC ensemble

Mon 11 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Keiji Haino (solo) Tuesday 12 March 2024

Keiji Haino (solo)

Tue 12 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
LOWKEYCCTV PRESENTS: MIDDDLE WURLD Wednesday 13 March 2024

LOWKEYCCTV PRESENTS: MIDDDLE WURLD

Wed 13 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OFFSITE: Keiji Haino & Apartment House Thursday 14 March 2024

OFFSITE: Keiji Haino & Apartment House

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Bird on the Wire presents: MIKE Saturday 16 March 2024

Bird on the Wire presents: MIKE

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Bird on the Wire presents: MIKE - second show Sunday 17 March 2024

Bird on the Wire presents: MIKE - second show

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Bird on the Wire presents: MIKE - third show Monday 18 March 2024

Bird on the Wire presents: MIKE - third show

Mon 18 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
infant tree presents: Taku Sugimoto + Eyes of the Amaryllis Wednesday 20 March 2024

infant tree presents: Taku Sugimoto + Eyes of the Amaryllis

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
eavesdropping festival: Eliza McCarthy + Mariá Portugal Thursday 21 March 2024

eavesdropping festival: Eliza McCarthy + Mariá Portugal

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
eavesdropping festival: Sandra Kazlauskait? + Ellie Wilson Friday 22 March 2024

eavesdropping festival: Sandra Kazlauskait? + Ellie Wilson

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
eavesdropping festival: Anna Dennis + Farida Amadou Saturday 23 March 2024

eavesdropping festival: Anna Dennis + Farida Amadou

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Charles Curtis - Day One Monday 25 March 2024

Charles Curtis - Day One

Mon 25 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Charles Curtis - Day Two Tuesday 26 March 2024

Charles Curtis - Day Two

Tue 26 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
SAGOME 022: FRANCESCO FONASSI + LAMINA Wednesday 27 March 2024

SAGOME 022: FRANCESCO FONASSI + LAMINA

Wed 27 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Charles Curtis - Day Three Thursday 28 March 2024

Charles Curtis - Day Three

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Charles Curtis - Day Four Friday 29 March 2024

Charles Curtis - Day Four

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Scorpio Red presents: XEXA + Tzekin + Kelman Duran + Ans M Saturday 30 March 2024

Scorpio Red presents: XEXA + Tzekin + Kelman Duran + Ans M

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Day One Monday 1 April 2024

The Necks - Day One

Mon 1 Apr 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Day Two Tuesday 2 April 2024

The Necks - Day Two

Tue 2 Apr 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Day Four Thursday 4 April 2024

The Necks - Day Four

Thu 4 Apr 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Maggie Nicols / Charlotte Hug / Caroline Kraabel (trio) Sunday 14 April 2024

Maggie Nicols / Charlotte Hug / Caroline Kraabel (trio)

Sun 14 Apr 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Glorias Navales + Sholto Dobie Monday 15 April 2024

Glorias Navales + Sholto Dobie

Mon 15 Apr 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Beans (Antipop Consortium) + special guest Brother May Friday 19 April 2024

Beans (Antipop Consortium) + special guest Brother May

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
James

James "Blood" Ulmer - Day One

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
James

James "Blood" Ulmer - Day Two

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
JJJJJEROME ELLIS Thursday 2 May 2024

JJJJJEROME ELLIS

Thu 2 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: Selvhenter - Day Two Saturday 4 May 2024

Baba Yaga´s Hut: Selvhenter - Day Two

Sat 4 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: Selvhenter - Day Three Sunday 5 May 2024

Baba Yaga´s Hut: Selvhenter - Day Three

Sun 5 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Eugene Chadbourne + Koichi Makigama Monday 6 May 2024

Eugene Chadbourne + Koichi Makigama

Mon 6 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Bird on the Wire and Cafe OTO present Joe Rainey Friday 10 May 2024

Bird on the Wire and Cafe OTO present Joe Rainey

Fri 10 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Lori Goldston / Jem Finer (duo) Monday 13 May 2024

Lori Goldston / Jem Finer (duo)

Mon 13 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: Buck Curran & Nick Jonah Davis Sunday 19 May 2024

Baba Yaga´s Hut: Buck Curran & Nick Jonah Davis

Sun 19 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Satoko Fujii’s Tokyo Trio Sunday 26 May 2024

Satoko Fujii’s Tokyo Trio

Sun 26 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Piotr Kurek + Anenon Tuesday 28 May 2024

Piotr Kurek + Anenon

Tue 28 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Il Sogno Del Marinaio (featuring Mike Watt) Sunday 2 June 2024

Il Sogno Del Marinaio (featuring Mike Watt)

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Cwmwl Tystion III / Empathy Saturday 8 June 2024

Cwmwl Tystion III / Empathy

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Lubomyr Melnyk - Day One Tuesday 11 June 2024

Lubomyr Melnyk - Day One

Tue 11 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Lubomyr Melnyk - Day Two Wednesday 12 June 2024

Lubomyr Melnyk - Day Two

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
CoH Tuesday 25 June 2024

CoH

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
*THAT* trio (Pat Thomas / Gwilly Edmondez / Otto Willberg) Monday 12 August 2024

*THAT* trio (Pat Thomas / Gwilly Edmondez / Otto Willberg)

Mon 12 Aug 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Dave Smith - 75th birthday residency - Day One Sunday 18 August 2024

Dave Smith - 75th birthday residency - Day One

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 19:00 Café Oto, London
Dave Smith - 75th birthday residency - Day Two Monday 19 August 2024

Dave Smith - 75th birthday residency - Day Two

Mon 19 Aug 2024, 19:00 Café Oto, London

Upcoming Events in Café Oto