Vortex Jazz Club




11 Gillett Square


London



Go to Map


Vortex Jazz Club




+ See more at http://www.vortexjazz.co.uk/

Vortex Jazz Club

Find out the event agenda of Vortex Jazz Club that has 59 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 11 Gillett Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Rachael Cohen Trio Friday 19 July 2024

Rachael Cohen Trio

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Tom Challenger/Rick Simpson/Will Glaser Saturday 20 July 2024

Tom Challenger/Rick Simpson/Will Glaser

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Mopomoso / July Sunday 21 July 2024

Mopomoso / July

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 14:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 21 July 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Basil Hodge Quartet Wednesday 24 July 2024

Basil Hodge Quartet

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Larry Bartley/Bruno Heinen/Winston Clifford Friday 26 July 2024

Larry Bartley/Bruno Heinen/Winston Clifford

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Zoe Rahman Trio Saturday 27 July 2024

Zoe Rahman Trio

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
MOJO Big Band and Catherine Lima Sunday 28 July 2024

MOJO Big Band and Catherine Lima

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 15:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 28 July 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Olli Soikkeli Trio Thursday 1 August 2024

Olli Soikkeli Trio

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Sam Leak’s

Sam Leak’s "Humanism" feat. Tom Farmer & Jason Brown

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
John Etheridge 'Blue Spirits’ Saturday 3 August 2024

John Etheridge 'Blue Spirits’

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Future Standards & Downstairs Jam Saturday 3 August 2024

Future Standards & Downstairs Jam

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 15:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 4 August 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Elchin Shirinov Quartet Wednesday 7 August 2024

Elchin Shirinov Quartet

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Johanna Burnheart - BÄR release show w/ full band Thursday 8 August 2024

Johanna Burnheart - BÄR release show w/ full band

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Jean Toussaint - JT5 Saturday 10 August 2024

Jean Toussaint - JT5

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 11 August 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Daniel Cano Trio - The History of Cardenio Thursday 15 August 2024

Daniel Cano Trio - The History of Cardenio

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Davis/Lockheart/Williams Friday 16 August 2024

Davis/Lockheart/Williams

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Hologram Maze Saturday 17 August 2024

A Hologram Maze

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Mopomoso / August Sunday 18 August 2024

Mopomoso / August

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 14:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 18 August 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Matt Cook Quintet Thursday 22 August 2024

Matt Cook Quintet

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 18:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Annie Whitehead 4tet Saturday 24 August 2024

Annie Whitehead 4tet

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 25 August 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Luke Bacchus Wednesday 28 August 2024

Luke Bacchus

Wed 28 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Sam Norris Quartet- 'Small Things Evolved Slowly’ Album Launch Thursday 29 August 2024

Sam Norris Quartet- 'Small Things Evolved Slowly’ Album Launch

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Heidi Vogel Quartet Friday 30 August 2024

Heidi Vogel Quartet

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Binker Golding, Elliot Galvin duo Saturday 31 August 2024

Binker Golding, Elliot Galvin duo

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 1 September 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 1 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Clara Green Quartet Wednesday 4 September 2024

Clara Green Quartet

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Dornbusch/Chalk/Glaser Thursday 5 September 2024

Dornbusch/Chalk/Glaser

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
JMI Youth Big Band Sunday 8 September 2024

JMI Youth Big Band

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 14:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 8 September 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Claire Cope - Ensemble C Wednesday 11 September 2024

Claire Cope - Ensemble C

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Billy Marrows + Grande Família (12-piece) - Penelope Friday 13 September 2024

Billy Marrows + Grande Família (12-piece) - Penelope

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 15 September 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Robert Mitchell Solo Thursday 19 September 2024

Robert Mitchell Solo

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Lekan Babalola and the Sacred Funk Quartet Friday 20 September 2024

Lekan Babalola and the Sacred Funk Quartet

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 22 September 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 22 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 29 September 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 6 October 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 13 October 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 20 October 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 27 October 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 3 November 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 10 November 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 10 Nov 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Queer Jazz X LJF Friday 15 November 2024

Queer Jazz X LJF

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 17 November 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 17 Nov 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 24 November 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 24 Nov 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 1 December 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 1 Dec 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 8 December 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 8 Dec 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 15 December 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 15 Dec 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 22 December 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 22 Dec 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London

Upcoming Events in Vortex Jazz Club