Servant Jazz Quarters




10A Bradbury St


London



Go to Map


Servant Jazz Quarters




+ See more at http://www.servantjazzquarters.com/

Servant Jazz Quarters

Find out the event agenda of Servant Jazz Quarters that has 22 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 10A Bradbury St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

YUUF Thursday 29 February 2024

YUUF

Thu 29 Feb 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Loose Legs Friday 1 March 2024

Loose Legs

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 20:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Shedding Histories presents: Bex Burch Sunday 3 March 2024

Shedding Histories presents: Bex Burch

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Zola Courtney + Dominic Wright Wednesday 6 March 2024

Zola Courtney + Dominic Wright

Wed 6 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Eastern Fool EP release Thursday 7 March 2024

Eastern Fool EP release

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Maggie Nicols, Faradena Afifi & friends Sunday 10 March 2024

Maggie Nicols, Faradena Afifi & friends

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 19:00 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
A Night of Acoustic Magic Monday 11 March 2024

A Night of Acoustic Magic

Mon 11 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
#1 Dads + special guests Wednesday 13 March 2024

#1 Dads + special guests

Wed 13 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
#1 Dads Thursday 14 March 2024

#1 Dads

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
UNSPUN JAZZ. Phoebe Rea, Venus Without Love, Maddison Goode Tuesday 19 March 2024

UNSPUN JAZZ. Phoebe Rea, Venus Without Love, Maddison Goode

Tue 19 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Leo Pesci + Ladylucci + Charlie Turner Wednesday 20 March 2024

Leo Pesci + Ladylucci + Charlie Turner

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
U gd, girl? presents International Women’s day Thursday 21 March 2024

U gd, girl? presents International Women’s day

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Hector Cottam Tuesday 26 March 2024

Hector Cottam

Tue 26 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Lucy McWilliams Wednesday 27 March 2024

Lucy McWilliams

Wed 27 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Piano Day at SJQ with: Ben Crosland + Ell Kendall + Tony Kus + Jason Ribeiro Thursday 28 March 2024

Piano Day at SJQ with: Ben Crosland + Ell Kendall + Tony Kus + Jason Ribeiro

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Rosa Anschütz & Jasmine Wood Sunday 31 March 2024

Rosa Anschütz & Jasmine Wood

Sun 31 Mar 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
FEMMESTIVAL Showcase: Fleur Rouge + Kayleigh Noble + Mara Liddle Tuesday 2 April 2024

FEMMESTIVAL Showcase: Fleur Rouge + Kayleigh Noble + Mara Liddle

Tue 2 Apr 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Niamh Regan + Christof Van Der Ven Monday 8 April 2024

Niamh Regan + Christof Van Der Ven

Mon 8 Apr 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
CJ Pandit Tuesday 16 April 2024

CJ Pandit

Tue 16 Apr 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
AMIQUE & THE ECSTASY Wednesday 24 April 2024

AMIQUE & THE ECSTASY

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Naomi in Blue EP launch Tuesday 30 April 2024

Naomi in Blue EP launch

Tue 30 Apr 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London
JON LANGFORD & THE BRIGHT SHINERS Thursday 16 May 2024

JON LANGFORD & THE BRIGHT SHINERS

Thu 16 May 2024, 19:30 Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Upcoming Events in Servant Jazz Quarters