This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 12 August 2022:
Friday - The Cuckoo Club Friday 12 August 2022

Fri 12 Aug 2022, 11:00 - The Cuckoo Club, London
Cuckoo Club, located in the heart of Swallow Street in Mayfair, is without a doubt one of London’s
... the dance floor sipping on delicious cocktails and dancing to a great mix of Electro House and Trance

Monday 15 August 2022:
Delphine Dora w/ Valentina Magaletti, Sylvia Hallett & Aby Vulliamy Monday 15 August 2022

Mon 15 Aug 2022, 20:00 - Café Oto, London
-folk, songwriting, free improvisation, sound collage, electro-acoustic composition, field recordings

Friday 19 August 2022:
The Burning Glass & DJ Sacha Dieu at The Magic Garden Friday 19 August 2022

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 20:00 - The Magic Garden, London
. "The Burning Glass, a storytelling four piece led by Edwin Brooks, who left you wanting to hang out
... across the UK for sets brimming with the best in Balkan Gypsy, Electro Swing and Global Beats, don’t let... pioneers and specialists of Balkan Gypsy, Electro Swing and Global Beats djing in the UK. He co-founded and

Saturday 20 August 2022:
CLAN OF XYMOX Saturday 20 August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 17:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
The deeply emotional, gothic-electro group, Clan Of Xymox, return this summer with their 17th

Sunday 2 October 2022:
Kazum presents Olcay Bayir Sunday 2 October 2022

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
electro: a fresh, upbeat sound that has won high praise in many countries and featured live on Cerys

Tuesday 15 November 2022:
Foreign Air Tuesday 15 November 2022

Tue 15 Nov 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Enigmatic electro-indie and alternative duo Foreign Air are frontman Jesse Clasen and Jacob Michael

Friday 18 November 2022:
Julie Campiche 4tet Friday 18 November 2022

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 19:45 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
improvisations. This uncluttered 'electro-acoustical’ experience leaves room and scope for a wide range of

Sunday 20 November 2022:
Miami Horror Sunday 20 November 2022

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Australian electro-pop band, Miami Horror, are taking a break from recording their third full
Groove Baby presents Grooving With Pirates Sunday 20 November 2022

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 10:30 - Kings Place, London
. High energy interactive theatre meets hard grooving gig.
Blending electro jungle rhythms

Tuesday 9 May 2023:
Eisbrecher Tuesday 9 May 2023

Tue 9 May 2023, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
German electro goth-rockers, EISBRECHER, will play a one-off UK headline show, where they’ll pound






Sorted by: