The Magic Garden




231 Battersea Park Rd, Battersea


London



Go to Map


The Magic Garden




+ See more at http://www.magicgardenpub.com/

The Magic Garden

Find out the event agenda of The Magic Garden that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 231 Battersea Park Rd, Battersea in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Balkan Bash ft Gipsydelica + Dj Gypsy Box at the Magic Garden Saturday 24 February 2024

Balkan Bash ft Gipsydelica + Dj Gypsy Box at the Magic Garden

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 20:00 The Magic Garden, London
Reach Up Disco Wonderland at The Magic Gaden Saturday 2 March 2024

Reach Up Disco Wonderland at The Magic Gaden

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 19:00 The Magic Garden, London
Mazza + Dj Sacha Dieu at The Magic Garden Friday 8 March 2024

Mazza + Dj Sacha Dieu at The Magic Garden

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 19:00 The Magic Garden, London
Ushti Baba+ Dj Northern Boy at The Magic Garden Saturday 16 March 2024

Ushti Baba+ Dj Northern Boy at The Magic Garden

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 19:00 The Magic Garden, London
Gnawa Blues All Stars + Dj Ludec at The Magic Garden Friday 22 March 2024

Gnawa Blues All Stars + Dj Ludec at The Magic Garden

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 19:00 The Magic Garden, London
Mama Moonshine + Alma Twist + Dj Jamie Moon at The Magic Garden Friday 29 March 2024

Mama Moonshine + Alma Twist + Dj Jamie Moon at The Magic Garden

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 20:00 The Magic Garden, London
Year of The Dog + DJ STIRZ at The Magic Garden Saturday 30 March 2024

Year of The Dog + DJ STIRZ at The Magic Garden

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 20:00 The Magic Garden, London

Upcoming Events in The Magic Garden