This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 25 August 2022:
De'Wayne Thursday 25 August 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Texan alternative singer and rapper is redefining music blending genres of rock, industrial and rap

Sunday 28 August 2022:
SHOW MOVED - TEMPERANCE // EDGE OF PARADISE Sunday 28 August 2022

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
melodic Rock / Metal heavyweights TEMPERANCE (IT), Industrial-Metallers EDGE OF PARADISE (US) and
... the repeat button instantly!
EDGE OF PARADISE from the USA, come armed with Industrial-tinged

Saturday 17 September 2022:
White Boy Scream Saturday 17 September 2022

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 20:00 - Café Oto, London
Noise/Industrial Albums of 2018 by The Wire Magazine. 
For these performances, Micaela will be

Saturday 24 September 2022:
Víkingur Ólafsson Premieres Edmund Finnis Saturday 24 September 2022

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 17:09 - Southbank Centre, London
music’s sense of both weightless calm and industrial energy.
Southbank Centre Resident Artist
... > Glass wrote his Études partly to develop his own piano technique. These musical self-portraits are... very air shimmer with his music’ ( The Times ).
Performers Víkingur Ólafsson piano Repertoire

Thursday 29 September 2022:
VOLA Thursday 29 September 2022

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 19:00 - The Garage, London
of a common interest in eclectic, groove-oriented music which draws inspiration ranging from 70’s
... progressive rock to modern day electronica, industrial and extreme metal.
VOLA features Asger Mygind on

Thursday 6 October 2022:
PETROL GIRLS Thursday 6 October 2022

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:00 - The Garage, London
, "Fight For Our Lives" - a harsh, borderline industrial song - was lyrically co-written by activist and
... latest offering, Baby - to be released through the London-based independent label Hassle on June 24th... dominated by Black Lives Matter protests and PC Wayne Cousins’ brutal murder of Sarah Everard. Similarly... , and things being not totally serious all the time, is really essential."
?
See the full live

Wednesday 2 November 2022:
Ministry Wednesday 2 November 2022

Wed 2 Nov 2022, 18:30 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Al Jourgensen is the mastermind behind pioneering industrial outfit Ministry, back with fifteenth

Thursday 3 November 2022:
PVA Thursday 3 November 2022

Thu 3 Nov 2022, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Village Underground on 3rd November 2022.
South London band PVA’s stunning debut album BLUSH
... consolidates the beating pulse of electronic music with the raw energy of a life-affirming gig and reveals more... from the live circuit, while also building out a holistic world full of texture and heart. BLUSH is... rich with industrial-sized beats that pack a heavyweight punch, jagged punk spirit, and moments of



Related searches to Live music industrial in London:  

venues london

  

concerts london november 2022

  

live music london

  

concerts london august 2022

  

shows rock london

  



Sorted by: