This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Tuesday 16 August 2022:
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - The Official Return 2022 Tuesday 16 August 2022

Tue 16 Aug 2022, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake, London´s Biggest Student Night
About this event Milkshake, London´s Biggest Student
... WILL OF BEEN CLOSED FOR 4 WEEKS FOR A REFURBISHMENT - THIS EVENT WILL SELL OUT IN ADVANCE - SO PURCHASE... . Over the last 19 years Milkshake, has firmly held its position on the map as London´s biggest weekly... Ultimate Outside Bar & Terrace?? ??Drinks From p3.50 Every Week ?? ??House/Bass/HipHop/Garage/Disco/Trap

Thursday 18 August 2022:
Secret Society - Hiphop x Trap x Drill x RnB & Grime Thursday 18 August 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 22:00 - Plan B, London
Secret Society A Level Results Day Rave Hiphop / Trap / Bass / Grime / Bass & more
About this
... event Secret Society A Level Results Day Rave Hiphop / Trap / Bass / Grime / Bass & more ?? Live... & Direct from Phonox London Thursday August 18th 2022 - 10pm-Late! Hosted by Milkshake, London´s Biggest... SOLD OUT and tons of you still looking for tickets we've decided to throw another rave on Tuesday at

Saturday 27 August 2022:
Notting Hill Carnival 2022 - Scandalous Saturday

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 22:30 - 229 THE VENUE, London
Saturday 27th August 2022 and we will be living it up in Central London at the 229 venue. We have gone
... , Trap Music, R&B & More ! ??? OVER 1000 FETERS??? ??? 2 MUSIC ROOMS ??? ??? DANCERS SHOW ON STAGE... ??? ??? SMOKE MACHINES ??? ??? SOLD OUT FOR THE PAST 5 YEARS

Friday 9 September 2022:
Essence - Shoreditch Biggest Party Friday 9 September 2022

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 22:00 - The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
Savage, Drake, Konshens. Music policy: Bashment & Afrobeats plus Hip-Hop, Trap & RnB London´s Best DJs On
... Rotation - Special Guests DJs every week - This Event Will Sell Out! DRESS CODE: > Smart, Sexy and Stylish

Sunday 25 September 2022:
SCARLXRD Sunday 25 September 2022

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Trap metal powerhouse Scarlxrd tours his latest incredible album, Dxxm II , the sequel to 2018’s

Tuesday 27 September 2022:
Portuguese Hip-Hop Sensation Chico Da Tina Tuesday 27 September 2022

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
one of them most exciting names emerging out of Portuguese urban trap and hip-hop.
An internet
... young artist mixes urban trap with the dialect of his city.
His recent album " E agora como é que é






Sorted by: