Find out the event agenda of Egg that has 20 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 200 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kinetic Pres: DVBBS + Guests Friday 14 June 2024

Kinetic Pres: DVBBS + Guests

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 23:00 Egg, London
Elemental Pres: CALLUSH, Stan Christ & Will Lewis Saturday 15 June 2024

Elemental Pres: CALLUSH, Stan Christ & Will Lewis

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 23:00 Egg, London
Final Cut: R&B, CHARTS, HOUSE ALL NIGHT LONG Wednesday 19 June 2024

Final Cut: R&B, CHARTS, HOUSE ALL NIGHT LONG

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 22:30 Egg, London
Final Cut: R&B, CHARTS, HOUSE Wednesday 26 June 2024

Final Cut: R&B, CHARTS, HOUSE

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 22:30 Egg, London
Egg LDN Pres: 19:26, Dyzen & Will Lewis Saturday 29 June 2024

Egg LDN Pres: 19:26, Dyzen & Will Lewis

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 23:00 Egg, London
Kinetic Pres: Stephani B Live, Acid Harry + More Friday 5 July 2024

Kinetic Pres: Stephani B Live, Acid Harry + More

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 23:00 Egg, London
Technology Presents: DONT BLINK @ Egg London Saturday 6 July 2024

Technology Presents: DONT BLINK @ Egg London

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 23:00 Egg, London
Kinetic Pres: ALLEYCVT Friday 12 July 2024

Kinetic Pres: ALLEYCVT

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 23:00 Egg, London
DAY PARTY VIBES Saturday 13 July 2024

DAY PARTY VIBES

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 16:00 Egg, London

Upcoming Events in Egg