Saturday 27 July 2024:
Soul City Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
Saturday 27 th July North London’s home of house & disco.
Every Saturday, we come alive to the
SAOR Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Caledonian Metallers SAOR celebrates a decade of "Aura." On Saturday 27th July, the band will play
... their highly rated album "Aura" in itsentirety at The Underworld in London. Supporting them are Swiss... their London debuts!
Join us for the after party from 11pm to 3am at Camden Rocks Club, get your
ROGUE Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Neil Prince and DJ Dallyn are taking the reins of Saturday nights at the RVT with a dirty and
... your much-loved underrated bops, and dancing the night away with you in London’s most iconic LGBTQ... London.
We’ve gone ROGUE.
Maestros in Fusion Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Southbank Centre, London
Experience a fusion of classical and jazz music with an Indian spin, featuring music from Ustad Zakir Hussain, Shankar Mahadevan, Rakesh Chaurasia and more.
Read, watch and listen more In this performance of diverse musical styles and inspirations, Grammy winners Ustad Zakir Hussain, Shankar Mahadevan, Rakesh Chaurasia take to the stage, alongside music maestros Louiz Banks, Sheldon D´Silva an

From Wednesday 24 April to Saturday 27 July 2024:

From Wednesday 24 April to Saturday 3 August 2024:

From Thursday 9 May to Saturday 3 August 2024:

From Thursday 23 May to Saturday 3 August 2024:

From Friday 3 May to Saturday 10 August 2024:

From Monday 15 July to Saturday 24 August 2024:






Sorted by: