This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Featured Events


Thursday 11 August 2022:
Amplify Thursday 11 August 2022

Thu 11 Aug 2022, 20:00 - Tooting Tram and Social, London
Live music -Amplify for up and coming Artists - London
About this event Amplify is a new
... , Maleek Berry and many more. Special performance guest UK Rapper Ashbeck, an emerging talent in the London... , Climate live stage. Songs performed by 8SNZ, Fordabove, Waterloo and Local Girl, indie sound. With many

Friday 12 August 2022:
Spectrum Summer Party! Live music from bexx and Christina Lopez & DJs Friday 12 August 2022

Fri 12 Aug 2022, 19:30 - Strongroom Bar, London
you going all night. Live acts: bexx describes herself as a "bisexual alt-pop princess" and released
... Fresh Indie Dance Disco (Frisco??) tunes to DJ for us, so bring your dancing shoes, and get ready to

Saturday 13 August 2022:
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 13 August 2022

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London

Saturday 20 August 2022:
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 20 August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London

Sunday 21 August 2022:
Sunday Live Music Sessions: The Coalminers Sunday 21 August 2022

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 18:30 - Ronnie Scott's, London
, Rebecca Ferguson and indie star Carl Barat.


Thursday 25 August 2022:
JAMES OR - UK Album Launch Thursday 25 August 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 19:00 - The Bedford, London
this event JAMES OR´s earnest songwriting and sound -tinged with a range of indie pop influences- have

Saturday 27 August 2022:
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 27 August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London

Thursday 1 September 2022:
Myths Of The Far Future presents: Grimm Grimm + Kohhei Matsuda + John Roseboro + Bells Thursday 1 September 2022

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
London-based singer-songwriter experimentalist Koichi Yamanoha has been operating under the alias
... ) Birdpaintingscum (with Mark Cremins).
The first solo recordings 'Blue Variations Vol.1’ is out now.
Known... making a name for himself in the indie scene, redefining and innovating the genre up and down the

Saturday 3 September 2022:
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 3 September 2022

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London

Tuesday 6 September 2022:
Sons Of The East Tuesday 6 September 2022

Tue 6 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Sydney’s indie-folk trio Sons Of The East are coming to the UK armed with their joyous trademark






Sorted by: