The Dublin Castle




94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Dublin Castle




+ See more at http://thedublincastle.com/

The Dublin Castle

Find out the event agenda of The Dublin Castle that has 14 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Courtfield 19 Wednesday 24 July 2024

Courtfield 19

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Mind The Funk Friday 26 July 2024

Mind The Funk

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Two Tree Island Wednesday 31 July 2024

Two Tree Island

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Grace Solero Friday 2 August 2024

Grace Solero

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Nick Shane Sunday 4 August 2024

Nick Shane

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
First Tuesday Club Tuesday 6 August 2024

First Tuesday Club

Tue 6 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Feast of the Half Kings Thursday 8 August 2024

Feast of the Half Kings

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
The Ukrainians at The Dublin Castle RNR Book Club Sunday 11 August 2024

The Ukrainians at The Dublin Castle RNR Book Club

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 14:00 The Dublin Castle, London
Bones Ate Arfa Wednesday 14 August 2024

Bones Ate Arfa

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Blatoidea Album Launch Party Saturday 17 August 2024

Blatoidea Album Launch Party

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 18:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Vernons Future Tuesday 27 August 2024

Vernons Future

Tue 27 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Miraculous Mule and Friends Sunday 1 September 2024

Miraculous Mule and Friends

Sun 1 Sep 2024, 14:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Idle Wives Saturday 7 September 2024

Idle Wives

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Slender Pins Friday 13 September 2024

Slender Pins

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London

Upcoming Events in The Dublin Castle





You can also be interested in...

clubbing london

  

parties london july 2024

  

live music london

  

things to do london