Saturday 1 June 2024:
DILF LONDON Saturday 1 June 2024

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
We’re honoured and very excited to be bringing DILF LONDON to the legendary ROYAL VAUXHALL TAVERN
... LONDON
Sat 6 Apr, 10pm - 4am
The Royal Vauxhall Tavern
DJ EDDY MURF
TICKETS
www

Friday 14 June 2024:
Kinetic Pres: DVBBS + Guests Friday 14 June 2024

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 23:00 - Egg, London
Ever been to a club and heard the crowd chanting 'Never Stop The F*cking Rave’ along with the DJ? Yah? Looks like you already met our official new kids on the EDM block! If not, let us introduce to you: DVBBS
Entering the scene in 2013 with the #1 club track of the year, the Canadian brotherly DJ/producer duo have catapulted themselves into the most happening genre of the music industry at thi

Saturday 15 June 2024:
ROGUE Saturday 15 June 2024

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
flirty POP party!
Serving up the finest quality pop and dance bangers across the decades, throwing in
... your much-loved underrated bops, and dancing the night away with you in London’s most iconic LGBTQ... don’t be a flop - be top of the pops - and get yourself down to the RVT for the best pop party in... London.
We’ve gone ROGUE.

Friday 21 June 2024:
BeefMince Friday 21 June 2024

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
, bears, chubs and ALL lovers of a good party, regardless of age, gender and sexuality! BEEFMINCE

Saturday 22 June 2024:
Club De Fromage - Taylor Swift Unofficial After Party Saturday 22 June 2024

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London
more.
Curfew 3.30am
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Saturday 22 June 2024 - 10.30pm

... party going with their own little Taylor celebration.
Join the Club De Fromage crew once again for a

Sunday 23 June 2024:
TAYLOR SWIFT ERAS TOUR AFTER PARTY @ HEAVEN - SUNDAY 23RD JUNE Sunday 23 June 2024

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 22:30 - Heaven, London
AM.
TRIBUTE DISPLAYS, CONFETTI,
DATE - Sunday 23rd June 2024
VENUE: HEAVEN NIGHTCLUB
... EXPERIENCE 5 HOURS OF TAYLOR SWIFT EXTRAVAGANZA AT LONDON´S LEGENDARY NIGHTSCENE! 10:30 PM - 03:30... LONDON
? THE LINEUP. ?
? Music: TAYLOR SWIFT
? 2 DJs - Announcement coming soon!
TRIBUTE

Friday 28 June 2024:
Push The Button Friday 28 June 2024

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
We play the HITS!


Saturday 29 June 2024:
ROGUE Saturday 29 June 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
flirty POP party!
Serving up the finest quality pop and dance bangers across the decades, throwing in
... your much-loved underrated bops, and dancing the night away with you in London’s most iconic LGBTQ... don’t be a flop - be top of the pops - and get yourself down to the RVT for the best pop party in... London.
We’ve gone ROGUE.






Sorted by: