Lafayette




11 Goods Way, Kings Cross


London



Go to Map


Lafayette




Lafayette

Find out the event agenda of Lafayette that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 11 Goods Way, Kings Cross in London. Get the directions and the map here.

86TVs Tuesday 5 March 2024

86TVs

Tue 5 Mar 2024, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Restless Road Monday 11 March 2024

Restless Road

Mon 11 Mar 2024, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Dancehall vs Soca Easter Edition | Bank Holiday Saturday Saturday 30 March 2024

Dancehall vs Soca Easter Edition | Bank Holiday Saturday

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 23:00 Lafayette, London
Sophie Faith Friday 12 April 2024

Sophie Faith

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Antony Szmierek Saturday 13 April 2024

Antony Szmierek

Sat 13 Apr 2024, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Darren Kiely Sunday 19 May 2024

Darren Kiely

Sun 19 May 2024, 19:00 Lafayette, London
IYAMAH Tuesday 21 May 2024

IYAMAH

Tue 21 May 2024, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Victor Ray Wednesday 29 May 2024

Victor Ray

Wed 29 May 2024, 19:00 Lafayette, London

Upcoming Events in Lafayette