Live music heavy metal in London


PAWAA UP! LVL.3 Live Japanese Music Night! Sunday 23 June 2024

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 18:00 - The Hope and Anchor, London
"PAWAA UP!" is BACK FOR LVL 3!!! LIVE Japanese Music Night!???? Featuring guitarist and electric
... ! The third in its series (LVL. 3) features JERO11, is a heavy metal guitarist and electric shamisen... music blends guitar metal with electric shamisen, with huge influences from anime, vocaloid and J-trad... music !??????
THE FAIR LADY ZZZZZ are Japanese Rock and Roll Band formed in London in 2008??. Led by

Sunday 30 June 2024:
BODY COUNT FT. ICE-T Sunday 30 June 2024

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
World-acclaimed heavy metal band BODY COUNT, fronted by legendary Ice-T, are touring their eighth
... been a hallmark of their music, known for its bold, unapologetic style.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish

Monday 1 July 2024:
Lovebites Monday 1 July 2024

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 19:00 - The Garage, London
New Cross Live presents
LOVEBITES
Lovebites is a Japanese all-female heavy metal band
... 2024
The Garage, London
Doors 7pm

Wednesday 3 July 2024:
DROPOUT KINGS Wednesday 3 July 2024

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Dropout Kings are a genre-blending band that merges the sounds of heavy metal and hip hop/trap to
... create their signature "Trap Metal" style. They pride themselves on being pioneers in this unique genre... , crafting fresh and innovative soundscapes. Their music features introspective rap lyrics and passionate... vocals over polished, metal-inspired instrumentation, as demonstrated in songs like Scratch & Claw and

Monday 16 September 2024:
FINAL UK SHOW! CIRITH UNGOL Monday 16 September 2024

Mon 16 Sep 2024, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
After the release of their latest album Dark Parade , American heavy metal legends Cirith Ungol are
... retiring from live touring, but not without hitting the road one last time.
This will be an exclusive...
Support:  Night Demon, Heavy Sentence

Saturday 12 October 2024:
Tankcsapda Saturday 12 October 2024

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Hungarian rock trio Tankcsapda create their sound blending punk, heavy metal, thrash and modern

Friday 18 October 2024:
TAILGUNNER Friday 18 October 2024

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
TAILGUNNER are here to put British Heavy Metal back on the map! 'Laser Guided Riffs N’ Hooks that
... Heavy Metal band since the glory days of old. Following a headline tour of Germany and the UK with more... underground, playing two UK headline tours boasting sold out shows and heralded as ''The most exciting live... KK Downing of Judas Priest fame, the band opened for the Metal legend just a week before their now

Saturday 19 October 2024:
DEMON Saturday 19 October 2024

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Demon is an English heavy metal band, formed in 1979 by vocalist Dave Hill and guitarist Mal
... British heavy metal movement.
This is a 14+ event. 14 and 15 year olds MUST be accompanied by an adult

Tuesday 22 October 2024:
Master Boot Record Tuesday 22 October 2024

Tue 22 Oct 2024, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
’amore) who creates his unique sound by mixing together heavy metal and synthesised electronic music.

Thursday 24 October 2024:
KINGS OF THRASH Thursday 24 October 2024

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 19:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
homage to the birthplace of heavy metal. This tour holds special significance as it coincides with the 30
... many ways the origins of heavy metal," said David Ellefson. "Even more so, celebrating some highlights... more than 40 years of our music, so it'll be great to bring to our fans rare tracks and highlights of... some of the most monumental albums in thrash metal history."
Says Jeff Young, "I can’t wait to get






Sorted by: