Tuesday 30 July 2024:
Rap-Meets-Samba Pioneer Marcelo D2 Tuesday 30 July 2024

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Tuesday 30 th July A standout figure in Brazil’s vibrant music culture, Marcelo D2 has been
... : p30 Doors 19:00-22:30
DARK ENERGY PRESENTS... SHAMICA RUDDOCK + BANTU + DUSHUME + DHANGSHA Tuesday 30 July 2024

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 19:30 - Café Oto, London
Celebrating label Dark Energy´s inaugural release, Bantu´s debut album "Instability," four protagonists explore the juxtaposition of heavy bass with noise. Bantu himself presents deep modulations that simmer with a quiet rage, exploding unexpectedly into bit-crushed stutter and then abrupt silences. Shamica Ruddock posits disjointed and chaotic loops, broken and sometimes beyond repair, subby and

Tuesday 30 and Wednesday 31 July 2024:
Carradine’s Cockney Sing-a-long feat. Tom Carradine and his China Plates Tuesday 30 and Wednesday 31 July 2024

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Share on facebook Share on twitter Presented by Tom Carradine 30th July to 31st July . 7:30PM . p8
... night out.'  Cabaret Scenes (2016)
'Tom Carradine really gets the atmosphere going. The audience... sell-out show in January, he’s back with his incredible 5-piece band, The China Plates!
Step into a

From Wednesday 24 April to Saturday 3 August 2024:

From Thursday 23 May to Saturday 3 August 2024:

From Friday 3 May to Saturday 10 August 2024:

From Monday 15 July to Saturday 24 August 2024:

From Wednesday 24 April to Saturday 31 August 2024:

From Monday 8 July to Sunday 1 September 2024:

From Wednesday 24 April to Saturday 7 September 2024:






Sorted by: