Thursday 20 June 2024:
Angel Snow Thursday 20 June 2024

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 19:00 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 20th June 7:00pm Book Tickets p 18.00 When the lights go down and the
... musician, Charlie Lowell. The tour is slated to kick-off in June 2024.
"Angel Snow’s music is
Charm of Finches Thursday 20 June 2024

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 20:15 - The Green Note, London
Events THE LEXINGTON
Thu 20th June 8:15pm Book Tickets p 15.00 ** PLEASE NOTE: This show will
... take place at our alternative home for the evening: THE LEXINGTON , 96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1... transient life on the road with their music. The result is their fourth studio album to be released in 2024... for Album of The Year at the 2023 Folk Music Awards and earned her two 2024 Canadian Folk Music Award
Paul Armfield Thursday 20 June 2024

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 19:30 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Thu 20th June 7:30pm Book Tickets p 12.50 PAUL ARMFIELD : With his
... our greatest songwriters. 2024 will see the release of a new collection of songs about trees, as well

From Monday 17 June to Saturday 22 June 2024:
Dad’s Army Radio Show From Monday 17 June to Saturday 22 June 2024

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Share on facebook Share on twitter Presented by Jack Lane and Something for the Weekend 17th June
... to 22nd June . 7:30PM Mon - Sat / Thu & Sat matinees 2:30PM . p10.50 - p25 full price | p8 - p22... .
The original television episodes newly minted for  Dad’s Army Radio Show national tour 2024 are

From Monday 1 April to Saturday 22 June 2024:

From Wednesday 5 June to Saturday 29 June 2024:

From Saturday 1 June to Saturday 29 June 2024:

From Friday 1 March to Saturday 13 July 2024:

From Wednesday 6 March to Saturday 27 July 2024:






Sorted by: