Monday 9 September 2024:
Lunchtime Recital: Tessa Uys and Ben Schoeman, piano duo Monday 9 September 2024

Mon 9 Sep 2024, 13:10 - Blackheath Halls, London
An all Schubert programme Allegro in A minor 'Lebensstürme’, D.947
Fantasie in F minor, D.940
Marc Almond I'm Not Anyone Monday 9 September 2024

Mon 9 Sep 2024, 19:00 - London Coliseum, London

From Saturday 25 May to Saturday 14 September 2024:

From Friday 6 September to Friday 20 September 2024:

From Saturday 29 June to Friday 20 September 2024:

From Wednesday 24 April to Friday 20 September 2024:

From Saturday 27 July to Friday 20 September 2024:

From Tuesday 18 June to Friday 20 September 2024:






Sorted by: