This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events
  • 3 Winters From Thursday 29 January to Tuesday 3 February 2015

    Fro Thu 29 Jan to Tue 3 Feb 2015, 19:30 - The Lyttelton Theatre, London
  • Rebel Bingo Friday 13 February 2015

    Fri 13 Feb 2015, 19:45 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
    house wine for just p7! To find out more about Rebel Bingo go to www.rebelbingo.com
  • Dane Baptiste: Citizen Dane From Monday 26 January to Saturday 31 January 2015

    Fro Mon 26 Jan to Sat 31 Jan 2015, 19:00 - Soho Theatre, London
    Dane Baptiste doesn’t fit in. In this hugely successful debut hour, this original and provocative rising star asks: is there a place for Citizen Dane? As seen on Seann Walsh’s Comedy Spectacular (BBC3) and Live from T...
  • Reggae Valentines Showcase Sunday 15 February 2015

    Sun 15 Feb 2015, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London
    TBH Events presents Reggae Valentines Showcase  With Freddie McGregor + guests
  • Carol Grimes Saturday 31 January 2015

    Sat 31 Jan 2015, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
    Born in London, Carol Grimes didn’t begin her career until she was 19.  Her early influence included  Ray Charles and Ella Fitzgerald.  She began to sing regularly in the streets of London throughout the sixties.  Th...
  • Mohsen Namjoo Tuesday 17 February 2015

    Tue 17 Feb 2015, 19:00 - Union Chapel, London
    Tickets on sale above with Music Glue. Doors, Bar and Cafe serving hot homemade food open 19:00 Performance begins 20.00 Curfew - 22:30 All timings are provisional and subject to change - for the latest up dates please ch...
  • The Valentines Day Save The Rhino Animal Disco Saturday 14 February 2015

    Sat 14 Feb 2015, 22:00 - Autumn Street Studios, London
  • Phelan Burgoyne Quartet

    Mon 2 Feb 2015, 23:15 - Ronnie Scott's, London
    UK drummer rising star Phelan Burgoyne presents his project "Howl" featuring Felix Rossy on Trumpet, Rupert Cox on Piano, Matthew Read on Bass. “We haven't had anything like this in New York for over twenty years". Wynton...