Parties in London, september 2024


Shakatak | Jazz-Funk Wednesday 4 September 2024

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 21:00 - Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
’n’roll. Described as "London’s No 1 jazz venue" by Tatler Magazine, Boisdale of Canary Wharf is a two-floor venue
... !), and a stunning walk-in cigar humidor & shop.
"London´s number one jazz venue" Tatler
"Best

Saturday 7 September 2024:
DILF LONDON Saturday 7 September 2024

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
We’re honoured and very excited to be bringing DILF LONDON to the legendary ROYAL VAUXHALL TAVERN

Friday 20 September 2024:
KPOP Club Night Friday 20 September 2024

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 23:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Curfew 4am
Where: O2 Academy2 Islington When: Friday 20 September 2024 - 11.00pm

BeefMince Friday 20 September 2024

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
, bears, chubs and ALL lovers of a good party, regardless of age, gender and sexuality! BEEFMINCE

Friday 27 September 2024:
Push The Button Friday 27 September 2024

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
We play the HITS!


Saturday 28 September 2024:
DUB PLATE SOUND CLASH INNA BRIXTON - Sat 28th September Saturday 28 September 2024

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
Saturday 28th September
SOUNDCLASH INNA BRIXTON - Strictly Dubplates
Doors open 10pm






Sorted by: