This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 5 July 2024:
BeefMince Friday 5 July 2024

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
, bears, chubs and ALL lovers of a good party, regardless of age, gender and sexuality! BEEFMINCE

Saturday 6 July 2024:
ROGUE Saturday 6 July 2024

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
best pop party in London.

... and flirty POP party!
Serving up the finest quality pop and dance bangers across the decades... , throwing in your much-loved underrated bops, and dancing the night away with you in London’s most iconic... is the place to be.
Tickets are p8 in advance or p10 on the door - and we’re getting the party

Sunday 7 July 2024:
TAYLOR SWIFT: THE ERAS TOUR AFTERPARTY Sunday 7 July 2024

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Heaven, London
- Sunday 7th July 2024
TIME : 10:00pm- 03:00
VENUE: HEAVEN NIGHTCLUB LONDON
Follow, and Join
... TAYLOR AT LONDONS LENGENDARY NIGHTCLUB!
10PM - 03:00 AM.
TRIBUTE SHOWS, CONFETTI,
DATE

Saturday 13 July 2024:
ROGUE Saturday 13 July 2024

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
best pop party in London.

... and flirty POP party!
Serving up the finest quality pop and dance bangers across the decades... , throwing in your much-loved underrated bops, and dancing the night away with you in London’s most iconic... is the place to be.
Tickets are p8 in advance or p10 on the door - and we’re getting the party

Friday 19 July 2024:
BeefMince Friday 19 July 2024

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
, bears, chubs and ALL lovers of a good party, regardless of age, gender and sexuality! BEEFMINCE

Saturday 20 July 2024:
ROGUE Saturday 20 July 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
best pop party in London.

... and flirty POP party!
Serving up the finest quality pop and dance bangers across the decades... , throwing in your much-loved underrated bops, and dancing the night away with you in London’s most iconic... is the place to be.
Tickets are p8 in advance or p10 on the door - and we’re getting the party

Friday 26 July 2024:
Push The Button Friday 26 July 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
We play the HITS!


Saturday 27 July 2024:
ROGUE Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
best pop party in London.

... and flirty POP party!
Serving up the finest quality pop and dance bangers across the decades... , throwing in your much-loved underrated bops, and dancing the night away with you in London’s most iconic... is the place to be.
Tickets are p8 in advance or p10 on the door - and we’re getting the party

From Friday 1 December to Saturday 4 January 2025:
PARTIES in SHOREDITCH - Hip Hop, Afrobeats, Bashment (Every Weekend) From Friday 1 December to Saturday 4 January 2025

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
Join us for the Biggest & Best Parties in Shoreditch every weekend ??
The best party venue in
... Shoreditch is hosting the biggest and craziest parties: EVERY Friday and Saturday!
Lighthouse Bar & Club... the CRAZIEST Party of 2023 with your favourite DJs playing the best in Reggae, Bashment, Afrobeats, Rn... B, Soca + more.
All genres will be played
??? Free Entry Before 12AM ?? The Best DJs in London






Sorted by: