Vortex Jazz Club




11 Gillett Square


London



Go to Map


Vortex Jazz Club




+ See more at http://www.vortexjazz.co.uk/

Vortex Jazz Club

Find out the event agenda of Vortex Jazz Club that has 33 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 11 Gillett Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

ONJ - STEVE LEHMAN EX MACHINA (1ST SHOW) Saturday 1 June 2024

ONJ - STEVE LEHMAN EX MACHINA (1ST SHOW)

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 19:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 2 June 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
LJO Vortex Sessions Sunday 2 June 2024

LJO Vortex Sessions

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 15:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Midweek Downstairs Jam Tuesday 4 June 2024

Midweek Downstairs Jam

Tue 4 Jun 2024, 19:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Samba Azul with Horns Wednesday 5 June 2024

Samba Azul with Horns

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Karim Saber Quintet Thursday 6 June 2024

Karim Saber Quintet

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
TOM SMITH TRIO PLAYS STEVE SWALLOW’S 'DAMAGED IN TRANSIT’ Friday 7 June 2024

TOM SMITH TRIO PLAYS STEVE SWALLOW’S 'DAMAGED IN TRANSIT’

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Altera Vita - Alina Bzhezhinska & Tony Kofi feat. Joel Prime Saturday 8 June 2024

Altera Vita - Alina Bzhezhinska & Tony Kofi feat. Joel Prime

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Future Sounds Saturday 8 June 2024

Future Sounds

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 14:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Future Standards & Downstairs Jam Sunday 9 June 2024

Future Standards & Downstairs Jam

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 14:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 9 June 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Richard Fairhurst - Album Launch Tuesday 11 June 2024

Richard Fairhurst - Album Launch

Tue 11 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Mike Fletcher’s Silent Form Quartet Wednesday 12 June 2024

Mike Fletcher’s Silent Form Quartet

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 18:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Dave Storey Trio Wednesday 12 June 2024

Dave Storey Trio

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Tom Cawley - Solo Piano & Live Sampling/Sound Manipulation Thursday 13 June 2024

Tom Cawley - Solo Piano & Live Sampling/Sound Manipulation

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Dalston Song Club [LATE NIGHT] Friday 14 June 2024

Dalston Song Club [LATE NIGHT]

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 22:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Alice Leggett’s Reunion Band Friday 14 June 2024

Alice Leggett’s Reunion Band

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
The Calum Gourlay Big Band Saturday 15 June 2024

The Calum Gourlay Big Band

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Mopomoso / June Sunday 16 June 2024

Mopomoso / June

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 14:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 16 June 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Album Launch Party: TOO MANY SWEETS Tuesday 18 June 2024

Album Launch Party: TOO MANY SWEETS

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Phil Robson’s Organ Trio Wednesday 19 June 2024

Phil Robson’s Organ Trio

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Luke Bainbridge’s Surface Tension Thursday 20 June 2024

Luke Bainbridge’s Surface Tension

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Out Front Friday 21 June 2024

Out Front

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Cleveland Watkiss/ Pete Churchill Quartet - The Jon Hendricks Story Saturday 22 June 2024

Cleveland Watkiss/ Pete Churchill Quartet - The Jon Hendricks Story

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 23 June 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Kenny Wheeler’s Lost Scores Monday 24 June 2024

Kenny Wheeler’s Lost Scores

Mon 24 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Midweek Downstairs Jam Tuesday 25 June 2024

Midweek Downstairs Jam

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 19:00 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Tereza Catarov - Koren Wednesday 26 June 2024

Tereza Catarov - Koren

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 18:30 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Janette Mason Rewired Saturday 29 June 2024

Janette Mason Rewired

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London
Vortex Jam Session Sunday 30 June 2024

Vortex Jam Session

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 19:45 Vortex Jazz Club, London

Browse all events at Vortex Jazz Club