Live music emo in London


Heaven & Hell - Emo Night London Saturday 22 June 2024

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Electrowerkz, London
Which side are you choosing - Heaven or Hell?
Dress code: HEAVEN & HELL
Best fit wins prizes!
p50 bar tab
Plushies
Be sure to tag us in your outfits on our Instagram for your chance to win best dressed....

Wednesday 10 July 2024:
Hot Mulligan Wednesday 10 July 2024

Wed 10 Jul 2024, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
American emo band Hot Mulligan write songs for people to sing as loud as possible, heard in their
... 2023 album Why Would I Watch and now they are back on tour getting ready to share new music.
Curfew

Friday 13 September 2024:
Megan Moroney: Georgia Girl UK Tour 2024 Friday 13 September 2024

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Nashville based self-described emo cowgirl Megan Moroney’s debut album Lucky showcases her true-to

Tuesday 24 September 2024:
Senses Fail

Tue 24 Sep 2024, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Iconic emo-pop-punk bands Senses Fail and Saves The Day head out on their co-headline New
... emo-pop-punk bands Senses Fail and Saves The Day head out on their co-headline New Jersey vs. The

Friday 8 November 2024:
Fell Out Boy Friday 8 November 2024

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Get set for the ultimate emo and pop punk night with The Black Charade (My Chemical Romance tribute






Sorted by: