This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Wednesday 10 August 2022:
IMOGEN AND FRIENDS 2 Wednesday 10 August 2022

Wed 10 Aug 2022, 19:00 - The Social, London
showcasing her band alongside incredible acts: zha and Latekid x Avenhue . zha is an alternative indie pop
... two individual artists out of SE London who stretch boundaries. Their influences range from... launch show in April, Imogen returns this time to The Social in central london where she will be... artist based in SE London. zha has been described as a unique mix between Mitski and Solange, often

Thursday 25 August 2022:
JAMES OR - UK Album Launch Thursday 25 August 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 19:00 - The Bedford, London
this event JAMES OR´s earnest songwriting and sound -tinged with a range of indie pop influences- have

From Friday 12 August to Friday 9 September 2022:
BLACKOUT AT UNDERWORLD CAMDEN // Rock - Indie - Pop From Friday 12 August to Friday 9 September 2022

Underworld Night Club, London
BLACKOUT AT UNDERWORLD CAMDEN // Rock - Indie - Pop
About this event BLACKOUT AT UNDERWORLD
... CAMDEN // Rock - Indie - Pop Friday - 11:00pm - 3:00am Camden Town´s weekly mashup club-night of the best... Indie n Rock, every Friday at The Underworld Camden With Spirit n Mixer, Skull Shots and other drinks... . The 1975 . Linkin Park . MGMT . Fall Out Boy . Kings Of Leon . Queen . Biffy Clyro . AC/DC . Jamie T

Thursday 15 September 2022:
Mock Deer + Sky Coloured + Seafarers Thursday 15 September 2022

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Calling
SKY COLOURED is a fascinating new addition to the London alternative pop scene. Led by singer
... contemporary folk and improvised music.
Known for their singular blend of indie folk and chamber pop... Damiani) is a singer and songwriter based in London.
A self-taught musician with a unique playing and... writing style and over the years has carved out a brand of Philosophical Alt/Folk/Rock.
After spending

Sunday 18 September 2022:
Anna Ash Sunday 18 September 2022

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
American Myth .
With music that is equal parts folk and atmospheric indie pop, she channels the spirit

Saturday 1 October 2022:
AJR: The OK ORCHESTRA TOUR Saturday 1 October 2022

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sibling and multi-platinum indie pop trio AJR tour their brilliant fourth full-length album, OK
... ORCHESTRA . With brushstrokes of intricate alternative rock, hummable pop, and Broadway bombast, AJR explode

Thursday 3 November 2022:
Porridge Radio Thursday 3 November 2022

Thu 3 Nov 2022, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
, indie-pop and post-punk sounds like little else around and led their 2020 album Every Bad to make the

Saturday 5 November 2022:
Cavetown Saturday 5 November 2022

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
UK indie-pop phenomenon Cavetown´s fall 2022 UK headline tour will see him playing his biggest

Tuesday 8 November 2022:
Beach Bunny Tuesday 8 November 2022

Tue 8 Nov 2022, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Chicago indie-pop band, Beach Bunny hit the UK with their brilliant sophomore album, Emotional
... Creature . A record with openhearted, vulnerable themes and a progressive, hook-filled take on pop rock and... pop punk, it further cements Beach Bunny and Trifilio’s well-earned reputation as a leading voice of

Friday 9 December 2022:
Scouting for Girls Friday 9 December 2022

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
> The indie pop three-piece (Roy Stride, Pete Ellard, and Greg Churchouse) burst onto the music scene in






Sorted by: