The Garage




20-22 Highbury Crescent


London



Go to Map


The Garage




+ See more at http://mamacolive.com/thegarage/

The Garage

Find out the event agenda of The Garage that has 31 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 20-22 Highbury Crescent in London. Get the directions and the map here.

BTS ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL Friday 14 June 2024

BTS ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 23:00 The Garage, London
KAMIJO Sunday 16 June 2024

KAMIJO

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
GEL Monday 17 June 2024

GEL

Mon 17 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
MANNEQUIN PUSSY Saturday 22 June 2024

MANNEQUIN PUSSY

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE BREEDERS Sunday 23 June 2024

THE BREEDERS

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
COURTNEY BARNETT (NIGHT 1) Tuesday 25 June 2024

COURTNEY BARNETT (NIGHT 1)

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
COURTNEY BARNETT (NIGHT 2) Wednesday 26 June 2024

COURTNEY BARNETT (NIGHT 2)

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
JULIE CHRISTMAS Thursday 27 June 2024

JULIE CHRISTMAS

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
LOVEBITES Monday 1 July 2024

LOVEBITES

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
VICENTE GARCIA Sunday 7 July 2024

VICENTE GARCIA

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
REBEKA WARRIOR Friday 12 July 2024

REBEKA WARRIOR

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE GORIES Saturday 13 July 2024

THE GORIES

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
ANGEL DUST, GOUGE AWAY, TEENAGE WRIST Sunday 14 July 2024

ANGEL DUST, GOUGE AWAY, TEENAGE WRIST

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
TURNOVER Friday 19 July 2024

TURNOVER

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE MARCH VIOLETS Saturday 20 July 2024

THE MARCH VIOLETS

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE SPITS Tuesday 23 July 2024

THE SPITS

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
TONES AND I Wednesday 24 July 2024

TONES AND I

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
THE FALL OF TROY Friday 2 August 2024

THE FALL OF TROY

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 18:30 The Garage, London
KATIE PRUITT Thursday 15 August 2024

KATIE PRUITT

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
SANCTUM SANTORIUM Saturday 17 August 2024

SANCTUM SANTORIUM

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 18:00 The Garage, London
POISON RUIN + HOME FRONT Wednesday 21 August 2024

POISON RUIN + HOME FRONT

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
ALL CAPS ALL DAY PRO WRESTLING Saturday 24 August 2024

ALL CAPS ALL DAY PRO WRESTLING

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 10:30 The Garage, London
ARI ABDUL Wednesday 28 August 2024

ARI ABDUL

Wed 28 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
DURRY Thursday 29 August 2024

DURRY

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
THXSOMCH Friday 30 August 2024

THXSOMCH

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
30 YEARS OF DEFINITELY MAYBE Saturday 31 August 2024

30 YEARS OF DEFINITELY MAYBE

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 20:30 The Garage, London
Tommy Lefroy Wednesday 18 September 2024

Tommy Lefroy

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
Augustine Thursday 3 October 2024

Augustine

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
Cosmo´s Midnight Thursday 24 October 2024

Cosmo´s Midnight

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London
Koe Wetzel Sunday 27 October 2024

Koe Wetzel

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Garage, London

Upcoming Events in The Garage