This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 27 October 2017:
ALL THE WILD FOLK WITH THE IRON BOOT SCRAPERS + MARK HARRISON Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
ALL THE WILD FOLK WITH THE IRON BOOT SCRAPERS + MARK HARRISON LONDON: Jamboree Fri 27th Oct, 2017
... , 8:00pm p6.00 + p0.60 Booking fee = p6.60 tickets are available

Thursday 2 November 2017:

Saturday 4 November 2017:

Tuesday 7 November 2017:

Thursday 9 November 2017:

Sunday 12 November 2017:
JODY KRUSKAL AT WALTHAMSTOW FOLK Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Walthamstow Folk Club, London
JODY KRUSKAL AT WALTHAMSTOW FOLK LONDON: Walthamstow Folk Club Sun 12th Nov, 2017, 7:30pm p8.00 + p
... 0.80 Booking fee = p8.80 40 tickets available

Friday 17 November 2017:
ALL THE WILD FOLK WITH STEAMCHICKEN + JOE STROUZER TRIO Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
ALL THE WILD FOLK WITH STEAMCHICKEN + JOE STROUZER TRIO LONDON: Jamboree Fri 17th Nov, 2017, 8:00pm
... p6.00 + p0.60 Booking fee = p6.60 tickets are available

Sunday 19 November 2017:
ARTISAN ROW AT WALTHAMSTOW FOLK Sunday 19 November 2017

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Walthamstow Folk Club, London
ARTISAN ROW AT WALTHAMSTOW FOLK LONDON: Walthamstow Folk Club Sun 19th Nov, 2017, 7:30pm p8.00 + p0
... .80 Booking fee = p8.80 40 tickets available



Sorted by: 



  • more »