Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 17 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 566 Cable Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Esteban Card at Jamboree Friday 19 July 2024

Esteban Card at Jamboree

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
Old Baby Mackerel at Jamboree Friday 26 July 2024

Old Baby Mackerel at Jamboree

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
Beloved George + Guests at Jamboree Saturday 27 July 2024

Beloved George + Guests at Jamboree

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree Thursday 1 August 2024

The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
The Gator Dog Snappers + Alex Jeffrey at Jamboree Friday 2 August 2024

The Gator Dog Snappers + Alex Jeffrey at Jamboree

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
Ewan Bleach & The Fleeting Paradise Orchestra Sunday 4 August 2024

Ewan Bleach & The Fleeting Paradise Orchestra

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 23:00 Jamboree, London
The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree Thursday 8 August 2024

The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
The Steven Paris Trio + Guests at Jamboree Friday 9 August 2024

The Steven Paris Trio + Guests at Jamboree

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
Flamenco with Lourdes Fernando and Her Band at Jamboree Sunday 11 August 2024

Flamenco with Lourdes Fernando and Her Band at Jamboree

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, London
The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree Thursday 15 August 2024

The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
The Blue Bottle Club at Jamboree Friday 16 August 2024

The Blue Bottle Club at Jamboree

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
The Burning Glass + Guests at Jamboree Saturday 17 August 2024

The Burning Glass + Guests at Jamboree

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
Ewan Bleach & The Fleeting Paradise Orchestra Sunday 18 August 2024

Ewan Bleach & The Fleeting Paradise Orchestra

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 23:00 Jamboree, London
Poetry Mondays -Love and Other Demons- Monday 19 August 2024

Poetry Mondays -Love and Other Demons-

Mon 19 Aug 2024, 19:30 Jamboree, London
The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree Thursday 22 August 2024

The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree Thursday 29 August 2024

The Cable Street Rag Band at Jamboree

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 20:00 Jamboree, London
Flamenco with Lourdes Fernandez and Her Band at Jamboree Sunday 8 September 2024

Flamenco with Lourdes Fernandez and Her Band at Jamboree

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 19:00 Jamboree, London

Upcoming Events in Jamboree