This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Out-Spoken Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Out-Spoken is one of London’s premier nights for poetry and live music.
Founded in 2012 by
... Anthony Anaxagorou, Out-Spoken is hosted by Joelle Taylor and curated by Anthony Anaxagorou, Karim Kamar... , Sam 'Junior’ Bromfield, Tom MacAndrew and Assumpta Ozua.
Out-Spoken invites the UK’s leading... London. He is passionate about education, collaboration and telling the stories of people and space that

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Tim Arnold Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Roundhouse, London
Kemp. He will later be joined on stage by The London International Gospel Choir to celebrate the

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Gladys Knight Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 18:45 - Royal Albert Hall, London
, gospel, R&B and contemporary charts. In addition, Gladys has been inducted to the Rock 'n’ Roll Hall of

From Wednesday 28 June to Friday 30 June 2017:
Ramsey Lewis Quintet From Wednesday 28 June to Friday 30 June 2017

Ronnie Scott's, London
musical selections which display his early gospel playing and classical training along with his love of
... is to know." He received the industry award for the 2006 Stellar Award for Best Gospel Instrumental... . "Jazz soon became a major force in my musical life, but European classical and gospel music were of

Monday 3 July 2017:
Daniel Caesar Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
with jarring gospel undertones, heart-tugging guitar chords, and soothing harmonious vocals.

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
Daniel Caesar Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
with jarring gospel undertones, heart-tugging guitar chords, and soothing harmonious vocals.

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
RC and the Gritz Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Ronnie Scott's, London
Gritz , brings hot mix of R&B, hip-hop and soul to the London debut, a very special late late show at
... dedication and effort led to an opportunity to tour with internationally celebrated gospel group, God

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Betty & The Bootleggers Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 15th July 8:30pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Authentic Vintage Gospel infused

Monday 17 and Tuesday 18 July 2017:
The Blind Boys of Alabama Monday 17 and Tuesday 18 July 2017

Ronnie Scott's, London
living legends and modern-day innovators. They are not just gospel singers borrowing from old traditions
... gospel sound for the 21st. Since the original members first sang together as kids at the Alabama... early jubilee gospel with the more fervent improvisations of hard gospel. In the early 1960s, the band... movement. But as the years passed, gospel fans started to drift away and follow the many singers who had



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out Gospel in London:  

events house london

  

events union chapel

  

going out london september 2017

  

events rhythm n blues london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »