The Dublin Castle




94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Dublin Castle




+ See more at http://thedublincastle.com/

The Dublin Castle

Find out the event agenda of The Dublin Castle that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Space Chickens- Roger´s Birthday Party Sunday 16 June 2024

Space Chickens- Roger´s Birthday Party

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 14:00 The Dublin Castle, London
The Derivatives Wednesday 19 June 2024

The Derivatives

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Charly Records 50th Birthday Party Saturday 22 June 2024

Charly Records 50th Birthday Party

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
NOTV Sunday 23 June 2024

NOTV

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Jackals Saturday 29 June 2024

Jackals

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Lucida Presents Electroniq Thursday 18 July 2024

Lucida Presents Electroniq

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
The Satellites Friday 19 July 2024

The Satellites

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Off Judy Sunday 21 July 2024

Off Judy

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
The Skapones+Natural Right Saturday 3 August 2024

The Skapones+Natural Right

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London

Browse all events at The Dublin Castle