The Dublin Castle




94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Dublin Castle




+ See more at http://thedublincastle.com/

The Dublin Castle

Find out the event agenda of The Dublin Castle that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Wotnots Thursday 22 February 2024

The Wotnots

Thu 22 Feb 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
00000000 Wednesday 28 February 2024

00000000

Wed 28 Feb 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Somers Friday 8 March 2024

Somers

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Menace Saturday 9 March 2024

Menace

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
The Smiths Utd Sunday 10 March 2024

The Smiths Utd

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 15:00 The Dublin Castle, London
'Teddy Boys' Night Tuesday 12 March 2024

'Teddy Boys' Night

Tue 12 Mar 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Jahrel JP Thursday 14 March 2024

Jahrel JP

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons Friday 15 March 2024

Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Dublin Castle St Pat´s Hoolie! Saturday 16 March 2024

Dublin Castle St Pat´s Hoolie!

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London

Browse all events at The Dublin Castle