O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 22 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

KPOP Club Night Friday 26 April 2024

KPOP Club Night

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rhinestone Rodeo Friday 26 April 2024

Rhinestone Rodeo

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Tortured Poets Department Release Party Saturday 27 April 2024

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage: 00s v 10s Special Saturday 27 April 2024

Club De Fromage: 00s v 10s Special

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
KPOP Club Night Friday 3 May 2024

KPOP Club Night

Fri 3 May 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 4 May 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 4 May 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Breakin' Convention Official Afterparty Sunday 5 May 2024

Breakin' Convention Official Afterparty

Sun 5 May 2024, 22:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 11 May 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 11 May 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Get Him Back - Olivia Rodrigo Unofficial After Party Friday 17 May 2024

Get Him Back - Olivia Rodrigo Unofficial After Party

Fri 17 May 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 18 May 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 18 May 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Melodrama: A Sad Girl Indie Party Friday 24 May 2024

Melodrama: A Sad Girl Indie Party

Fri 24 May 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 25 May 2024

Club De Fromage

Sat 25 May 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Beyonce Act II Album Release Party Friday 31 May 2024

Beyonce Act II Album Release Party

Fri 31 May 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club de Fromage - 8th June: Wild & Western Night Saturday 8 June 2024

Club de Fromage - 8th June: Wild & Western Night

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
KPOP Club Night Friday 14 June 2024

KPOP Club Night

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage - Taylor Swift Unofficial After Party Saturday 22 June 2024

Club De Fromage - Taylor Swift Unofficial After Party

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club Hive Friday 19 July 2024

Club Hive

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage - Taylor Swift Unofficial After Party Saturday 17 August 2024

Club De Fromage - Taylor Swift Unofficial After Party

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
KPOP Club Night Friday 20 September 2024

KPOP Club Night

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
KPOP Club Night Friday 18 October 2024

KPOP Club Night

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
KPOP Club Night Friday 15 November 2024

KPOP Club Night

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
KPOP Club Night Friday 6 December 2024

KPOP Club Night

Fri 6 Dec 2024, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London

Browse all events at O2 Academy Islington