The Magic Garden




231 Battersea Park Rd, Battersea


London



Go to Map


The Magic Garden




+ See more at http://www.magicgardenpub.com/

The Magic Garden

Find out the event agenda of The Magic Garden that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 231 Battersea Park Rd, Battersea in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Roving Crows + Dj Perri Kaye at the Magic Garden Friday 14 June 2024

Roving Crows + Dj Perri Kaye at the Magic Garden

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Magic Garden, London
Blackberrry Wood + Dj Alex Hall at The Magic Garden Saturday 15 June 2024

Blackberrry Wood + Dj Alex Hall at The Magic Garden

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Magic Garden, London
Cantaloop + Dj Roberta Cutolo at The Magic Garden Saturday 22 June 2024

Cantaloop + Dj Roberta Cutolo at The Magic Garden

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Magic Garden, London
Errol Linton + Dj Sacha Dieu at The Magic Garden Friday 5 July 2024

Errol Linton + Dj Sacha Dieu at The Magic Garden

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Magic Garden, London
7SUNS + STIRZ at The Magic Garden Saturday 6 July 2024

7SUNS + STIRZ at The Magic Garden

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Magic Garden, London

Browse all events at The Magic Garden