O2 Shepherds Bush Empire




Shepherd´s Bush Green, London W12 8TT




Go to Map


O2 Shepherds Bush Empire




+ See more at http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Find out the event agenda of O2 Shepherds Bush Empire that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Shepherd´s Bush Green, London W12 8TT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Wedding Present: Bizarro 35th Anniversary Tour Friday 4 October 2024

The Wedding Present: Bizarro 35th Anniversary Tour

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Cardinal Black Friday 11 October 2024

Cardinal Black

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Agnieszka Chyli?ska:

Agnieszka Chyli?ska: "Kiedy? do Ciebie wróc?" Tour

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 17:30 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Nik Kershaw - The 1984 Tour Wednesday 16 October 2024

Nik Kershaw - The 1984 Tour

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Aston Merrygold Friday 18 October 2024

Aston Merrygold

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Mysterines Thursday 24 October 2024

The Mysterines

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Browse all events at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire