O2 Shepherds Bush Empire




Shepherd´s Bush Green, London W12 8TT




Go to Map


O2 Shepherds Bush Empire




+ See more at http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Find out the event agenda of O2 Shepherds Bush Empire that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Shepherd´s Bush Green, London W12 8TT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Hippo Campus Wednesday 4 December 2024

Hippo Campus

Wed 4 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
From The Jam: ´Setting Sons' 45th Anniversary Tour Friday 6 December 2024

From The Jam: ´Setting Sons' 45th Anniversary Tour

Fri 6 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Chameleons Saturday 7 December 2024

Chameleons

Sat 7 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
White Yardie: Straight Outta Jamaica Sunday 8 December 2024

White Yardie: Straight Outta Jamaica

Sun 8 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Travis Friday 13 December 2024

Travis

Fri 13 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
James Arthur Wednesday 18 December 2024

James Arthur

Wed 18 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
James Arthur Thursday 19 December 2024

James Arthur

Thu 19 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The Wonder Stuff Friday 20 December 2024

The Wonder Stuff

Fri 20 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Browse all events at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire