O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 98 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LIMEHOUSE LIZZY PRESENT THE BEST OF THIN LIZZY Saturday 25 May 2024

LIMEHOUSE LIZZY PRESENT THE BEST OF THIN LIZZY

Sat 25 May 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hassan and Roshaan Saturday 25 May 2024

Hassan and Roshaan

Sat 25 May 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Taylor Acorn Tuesday 28 May 2024

Taylor Acorn

Tue 28 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Teenage Dads Wednesday 29 May 2024

Teenage Dads

Wed 29 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Flathouse Productions Thursday 30 May 2024

Flathouse Productions

Thu 30 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Friday 31 May 2024

InPop

Fri 31 May 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Chesney Hawkes Friday 31 May 2024

Chesney Hawkes

Fri 31 May 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Smiths Utd Saturday 1 June 2024

The Smiths Utd

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Smith & Thell Wednesday 5 June 2024

Smith & Thell

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
BXRRELL Thursday 6 June 2024

BXRRELL

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kaya and The Indigo Family Friday 7 June 2024

Kaya and The Indigo Family

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 8 June 2024

InPop

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
An Evening with Toby Jepson (Little Angels/Wayward Sons) Sunday 9 June 2024

An Evening with Toby Jepson (Little Angels/Wayward Sons)

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Talia Mar Wednesday 12 June 2024

Talia Mar

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lou Thursday 13 June 2024

Lou

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
311 Friday 14 June 2024

311

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kolpa Saturday 15 June 2024

Kolpa

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 15 June 2024

InPop

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dying Fetus Sunday 16 June 2024

Dying Fetus

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hoobastank: The Reason 20th Anniversary Show Monday 17 June 2024

Hoobastank: The Reason 20th Anniversary Show

Mon 17 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Alien Weaponry Tuesday 18 June 2024

Alien Weaponry

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fit For A King Wednesday 19 June 2024

Fit For A King

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
ROOM94: The Reunion Show Thursday 20 June 2024

ROOM94: The Reunion Show

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mic Righteous Saturday 22 June 2024

Mic Righteous

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
CHRISTOCENTRIC NIGHT With Neon Adejo Live Sunday 23 June 2024

CHRISTOCENTRIC NIGHT With Neon Adejo Live

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Southern River Band Wednesday 26 June 2024

The Southern River Band

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Redveil Thursday 27 June 2024

Redveil

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Riskee & The Ridicule Saturday 29 June 2024

Riskee & The Ridicule

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tom Abisgold Wednesday 3 July 2024

Tom Abisgold

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Acacia Strain Thursday 4 July 2024

The Acacia Strain

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
BabyTron Tuesday 9 July 2024

BabyTron

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hot Mulligan Wednesday 10 July 2024

Hot Mulligan

Wed 10 Jul 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
HOT VOX Presents: Emergency Break Friday 12 July 2024

HOT VOX Presents: Emergency Break

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 13 July 2024

InPop

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Amigo The Devil Thursday 18 July 2024

Amigo The Devil

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 20 July 2024

InPop

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FHP Thursday 25 July 2024

FHP

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Here At Last: Farewell Tour Friday 2 August 2024

Here At Last: Farewell Tour

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Saturday 10 August 2024

InPop

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Exodus Monday 12 August 2024

Exodus

Mon 12 Aug 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mushroomhead Tuesday 13 August 2024

Mushroomhead

Tue 13 Aug 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Vincen Garcia Thursday 15 August 2024

Vincen Garcia

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Oasis Saturday 17 August 2024

Definitely Oasis

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Misery Signals: Blood is Forever Love is Forever - Farewell Tour Friday 23 August 2024

Misery Signals: Blood is Forever Love is Forever - Farewell Tour

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Alive: A Tribute to Pearl Jam Saturday 24 August 2024

Alive: A Tribute to Pearl Jam

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Devout... Depeche Mode Tribute Saturday 31 August 2024

Devout... Depeche Mode Tribute

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ringo Deathstarr Friday 6 September 2024

Ringo Deathstarr

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Old Time Sailors Saturday 7 September 2024

Old Time Sailors

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Emily Wolfe Wednesday 11 September 2024

Emily Wolfe

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tyketto Thursday 12 September 2024

Tyketto

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bars and Melody 10 Year Anniversary Tour 2024 Friday 13 September 2024

Bars and Melody 10 Year Anniversary Tour 2024

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
T. Rextasy 47th Commemorative Anniversary Concert Saturday 14 September 2024

T. Rextasy 47th Commemorative Anniversary Concert

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FINAL UK SHOW! CIRITH UNGOL Monday 16 September 2024

FINAL UK SHOW! CIRITH UNGOL

Mon 16 Sep 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Si Cranstoun Friday 20 September 2024

Si Cranstoun

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
AC/DC UK + Dizzy Lizzy Saturday 21 September 2024

AC/DC UK + Dizzy Lizzy

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
New Years Day Wednesday 25 September 2024

New Years Day

Wed 25 Sep 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Geoff Tate: Greatest Hits Tour Thursday 3 October 2024

Geoff Tate: Greatest Hits Tour

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Doors Alive Friday 4 October 2024

The Doors Alive

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Set In Stone Thursday 10 October 2024

Set In Stone

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Duran Duran Experience + Love Distraction (Human League Tribute) Friday 11 October 2024

The Duran Duran Experience + Love Distraction (Human League Tribute)

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tankcsapda Saturday 12 October 2024

Tankcsapda

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Call Me Karizma Tuesday 15 October 2024

Call Me Karizma

Tue 15 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sean Millis Wednesday 16 October 2024

Sean Millis

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Pistols + The Ramonas + Buzzkocks Friday 18 October 2024

The Pistols + The Ramonas + Buzzkocks

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Aslan Saturday 19 October 2024

Aslan

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Master Boot Record Tuesday 22 October 2024

Master Boot Record

Tue 22 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Mightbe (Oasis Tribute) + Changing Man (Paul Weller Tribute) Friday 25 October 2024

Definitely Mightbe (Oasis Tribute) + Changing Man (Paul Weller Tribute)

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Y&T: An Evening with... 50th Anniversary Tour Friday 25 October 2024

Y&T: An Evening with... 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
CG5 Wednesday 30 October 2024

CG5

Wed 30 Oct 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gatecreeper: Dark Superstition Tour Friday 1 November 2024

Gatecreeper: Dark Superstition Tour

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Glasville Saturday 2 November 2024

Glasville

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Angelina Mango Sunday 3 November 2024

Angelina Mango

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Casey Monday 4 November 2024

Casey

Mon 4 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dark Tranquillity Tuesday 5 November 2024

Dark Tranquillity

Tue 5 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Danny Mellin Thursday 7 November 2024

Danny Mellin

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fell Out Boy Friday 8 November 2024

Fell Out Boy

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
UK Foo Fighters Saturday 9 November 2024

UK Foo Fighters

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
BETWEEN FRIENDS Monday 11 November 2024

BETWEEN FRIENDS

Mon 11 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sean Koch Tuesday 12 November 2024

Sean Koch

Tue 12 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wes Nelson Wednesday 13 November 2024

Wes Nelson

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Aiko Thursday 14 November 2024

Aiko

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Antarctic Monkeys Saturday 16 November 2024

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Just Radiohead Saturday 16 November 2024

Just Radiohead

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Drowns Wednesday 20 November 2024

The Drowns

Wed 20 Nov 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Damage Friday 22 November 2024

Damage

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Moving Pictures (A tribute to the music of Rush) Saturday 23 November 2024

Moving Pictures (A tribute to the music of Rush)

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Then Jerico Friday 29 November 2024

Then Jerico

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fleetwood Bac Saturday 30 November 2024

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Leoniden Thursday 5 December 2024

Leoniden

Thu 5 Dec 2024, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Space Friday 6 December 2024

Space

Fri 6 Dec 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
GÅTE Friday 13 December 2024

GÅTE

Fri 13 Dec 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Red Box Saturday 14 December 2024

Red Box

Sat 14 Dec 2024, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Devil Wears Prada Thursday 20 February 2025

The Devil Wears Prada

Thu 20 Feb 2025, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Marcus & Martinus:

Marcus & Martinus: "We Are Not The Same" Tour

Wed 5 Mar 2025, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nashville Nights Tour Thursday 13 March 2025

Nashville Nights Tour

Thu 13 Mar 2025, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Daft Funk Live Saturday 5 April 2025

Daft Funk Live

Sat 5 Apr 2025, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bernth: Escape The Internet Tour - 2025 Sunday 26 October 2025

Bernth: Escape The Internet Tour - 2025

Sun 26 Oct 2025, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London

Browse all events at O2 Academy Islington