Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 14 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Mark van de Wiel and the Brodsky Quartet play Mozart and Phibbs Wednesday 2 October 2024

Mark van de Wiel and the Brodsky Quartet play Mozart and Phibbs

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Songs We Carry: Saied Silbak & Ana Silvera Thursday 3 October 2024

Songs We Carry: Saied Silbak & Ana Silvera

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 20:30 Kings Place, London
Sam Carter Friday 4 October 2024

Sam Carter

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Opening Night: A Mozart Gala Friday 4 October 2024

Opening Night: A Mozart Gala

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Fauré 100: Fin de siècle Saturday 5 October 2024

Fauré 100: Fin de siècle

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 12:00 Kings Place, London
Armstrong meets Wollny Saturday 5 October 2024

Armstrong meets Wollny

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Twenty Two Nocturnes Saturday 5 October 2024

Twenty Two Nocturnes

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 15:00 Kings Place, London
Susan Tomes: Women and the Piano Sunday 6 October 2024

Susan Tomes: Women and the Piano

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 15:00 Kings Place, London
Messiaen: Vingt Regards sur l’enfant Jésus Sunday 6 October 2024

Messiaen: Vingt Regards sur l’enfant Jésus

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 12:00 Kings Place, London
Piatti Quartet: Glass and Company Wednesday 9 October 2024

Piatti Quartet: Glass and Company

Wed 9 Oct 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
The Young’Uns: The Ballad of Johnny Longstaff Friday 11 October 2024

The Young’Uns: The Ballad of Johnny Longstaff

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Kinnaris Quintet Friday 18 October 2024

Kinnaris Quintet

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
The Marian Consort Friday 18 October 2024

The Marian Consort

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Frankie Archer Thursday 24 October 2024

Frankie Archer

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London

Browse all events at Kings Place