Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 19 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Tapir! Thursday 4 April 2024

Tapir!

Thu 4 Apr 2024, 21:00 Kings Place, London
Marjan Farsad Trio Thursday 4 April 2024

Marjan Farsad Trio

Thu 4 Apr 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Black Voices with special guest Mica Paris MBE Friday 5 April 2024

Black Voices with special guest Mica Paris MBE

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Hannah Rarity Friday 5 April 2024

Hannah Rarity

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Night Creatures with HOWL & Robert Macfarlane Saturday 6 April 2024

Night Creatures with HOWL & Robert Macfarlane

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 17:30 Kings Place, London
London Bridge Trio Sunday 7 April 2024

London Bridge Trio

Sun 7 Apr 2024, 18:00 Kings Place, London
Elmore String Quartet Monday 8 April 2024

Elmore String Quartet

Mon 8 Apr 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Lotte Betts-Dean with Stuart MacRae and Sequoia Friday 12 April 2024

Lotte Betts-Dean with Stuart MacRae and Sequoia

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Ímar Friday 12 April 2024

Ímar

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
English Symphony Orchestra Sunday 14 April 2024

English Symphony Orchestra

Sun 14 Apr 2024, 18:00 Kings Place, London
Alina Bzhezhinska & Tony Kofi Friday 19 April 2024

Alina Bzhezhinska & Tony Kofi

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Shovel Dance Collective Friday 19 April 2024

Shovel Dance Collective

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Cohen Braithwaite-Kilcoyne Saturday 20 April 2024

Cohen Braithwaite-Kilcoyne

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 16:00 Kings Place, London
Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening Saturday 20 April 2024

Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Catrin Finch & Aoife Ni Bhriain Sunday 21 April 2024

Catrin Finch & Aoife Ni Bhriain

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Alasdair Roberts Sunday 21 April 2024

Alasdair Roberts

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 16:00 Kings Place, London
The Larky Lad with Nicky Spence Wednesday 24 April 2024

The Larky Lad with Nicky Spence

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Lau: Unplugged Friday 26 April 2024

Lau: Unplugged

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Aurora Orchestra with Robyn Stapleton and Sam Amidon: Outlanders Saturday 27 April 2024

Aurora Orchestra with Robyn Stapleton and Sam Amidon: Outlanders

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 19:30 Kings Place, London

Browse all events at Kings Place