Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 26 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Chicago Brass Kings Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Thursday 13 June 2024

Chicago Brass Kings Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band Friday 14 June 2024

Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 15 June 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band Saturday 15 June 2024

Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band Sunday 16 June 2024

Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Traditional Indian classical Third Culture Collective x Ashnaa Tuesday 18 June 2024

Traditional Indian classical Third Culture Collective x Ashnaa

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Oddball Ambient Landscapes Natural Wonder Beauty Concept Wednesday 19 June 2024

Oddball Ambient Landscapes Natural Wonder Beauty Concept

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 00:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The High Priest of Pop Celebrated Echoes of Prince Wednesday 19 June 2024

The High Priest of Pop Celebrated Echoes of Prince

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Rising Stars Mahalia Presents Thursday 20 June 2024

Rising Stars Mahalia Presents

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Dub Legend Celebrated Augustus Pablo played by Addis Pablo Friday 21 June 2024

A Dub Legend Celebrated Augustus Pablo played by Addis Pablo

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 22 June 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
One of Africa´s Greatest Vocalists Rumba Legend: Nyboma Live Sunday 23 June 2024

One of Africa´s Greatest Vocalists Rumba Legend: Nyboma Live

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
UK´s Queen Of Jazz-fusion Jazz FM Presents: Emily Saunders Monday 24 June 2024

UK´s Queen Of Jazz-fusion Jazz FM Presents: Emily Saunders

Mon 24 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
17th century tavern music The Alehouse Sessions Wednesday 26 June 2024

17th century tavern music The Alehouse Sessions

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
18-Piece Party Big-Band New Regency Orchestra Thursday 27 June 2024

18-Piece Party Big-Band New Regency Orchestra

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 19:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Turkish Rock Pioneer The Psychedelic World of Cem Karaca Thursday 27 June 2024

Turkish Rock Pioneer The Psychedelic World of Cem Karaca

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
80s American Post-Disco Group B. B. & Q. Band Friday 28 June 2024

80s American Post-Disco Group B. B. & Q. Band

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 29 June 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Brazilian Art-Pop Trailblazer Marina Sena Sunday 30 June 2024

Brazilian Art-Pop Trailblazer Marina Sena

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Browse all events at Jazz Cafe