Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 12 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Brazilian Bahia guitar specialists BaianaSystem Thursday 6 June 2024

Brazilian Bahia guitar specialists BaianaSystem

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz & Afro-Fusion Group TC & The Groove Family Friday 7 June 2024

Jazz & Afro-Fusion Group TC & The Groove Family

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Global Grooves Brooklyn Funk Essentials Saturday 8 June 2024

Global Grooves Brooklyn Funk Essentials

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Raquel Rodriguez Sunday 9 June 2024

Raquel Rodriguez

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band Friday 14 June 2024

Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band Saturday 15 June 2024

Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band Sunday 16 June 2024

Disco & Funk Originators Fatback Band

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Traditional Indian classical Third Culture Collective x Ashnaa Tuesday 18 June 2024

Traditional Indian classical Third Culture Collective x Ashnaa

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Dub Legend Celebrated Addis Pablo Plays Augustus Pablo Friday 21 June 2024

A Dub Legend Celebrated Addis Pablo Plays Augustus Pablo

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
17th century tavern music The Alehouse Sessions Wednesday 26 June 2024

17th century tavern music The Alehouse Sessions

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

"The Golden Voice of Africa" Pat Thomas & Kwashibu Area Band

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Browse all events at Jazz Cafe