Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 40 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Jay Phelps presents Miles Davis' Kind of Blue Monday 1 July 2024

Jay Phelps presents Miles Davis' Kind of Blue

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Carmichael Musiclover Tuesday 2 July 2024

Carmichael Musiclover

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Internationally Acclaimed Reggae Artist Mike Love Wednesday 3 July 2024

Internationally Acclaimed Reggae Artist Mike Love

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Afro Jazz & Soulful House Josh Milan Thursday 4 July 2024

Afro Jazz & Soulful House Josh Milan

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 6 July 2024

Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Highflying Brazilian Vocalist Baco Exu do Blues Saturday 6 July 2024

Highflying Brazilian Vocalist Baco Exu do Blues

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Future of Soul and RnB Global Soul Showcase Sunday 7 July 2024

The Future of Soul and RnB Global Soul Showcase

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul Gigs Presents Jon B Monday 8 July 2024

Soul Gigs Presents Jon B

Mon 8 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Brooklyn Jazz Hip Hop Cisco Swank Tuesday 9 July 2024

Brooklyn Jazz Hip Hop Cisco Swank

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 00:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul Gigs Presents Jon B Tuesday 9 July 2024

Soul Gigs Presents Jon B

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Grammy-Nominated Soul & Blues Band James Hunter Thursday 11 July 2024

Grammy-Nominated Soul & Blues Band James Hunter

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Lesson On Music DJ Marky [Origins Set] Friday 12 July 2024

A Lesson On Music DJ Marky [Origins Set]

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
LA Funk/Fusion Band Scary Pockets at KOKO Friday 12 July 2024

LA Funk/Fusion Band Scary Pockets at KOKO

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 18:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Afro-Soul meets Rock Heavyweights The Budos Band (Matinee) Friday 12 July 2024

Afro-Soul meets Rock Heavyweights The Budos Band (Matinee)

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 17:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 13 July 2024

Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Prince´s Protoje Nik West Saturday 13 July 2024

Prince´s Protoje Nik West

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Rising Jamaican Powerhouse Lila Iké Sunday 14 July 2024

Rising Jamaican Powerhouse Lila Iké

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Latin Grammy Winning Singer-Songwriter Ana Frango Elétrico Monday 15 July 2024

Latin Grammy Winning Singer-Songwriter Ana Frango Elétrico

Mon 15 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Grammy-Nominated Soul & Blues Band James Hunter Tuesday 16 July 2024

Grammy-Nominated Soul & Blues Band James Hunter

Tue 16 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Brazilian soul star Céu Wednesday 17 July 2024

Brazilian soul star Céu

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
International RnB-Infused Band Drax Project Thursday 18 July 2024

International RnB-Infused Band Drax Project

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Nigerian Disc Jockey Spinall Friday 19 July 2024

Nigerian Disc Jockey Spinall

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
International RnB-Infused Band Drax Project Friday 19 July 2024

International RnB-Infused Band Drax Project

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 20 July 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
The Golden Era of RnB Slow Jamz Live Monday 22 July 2024

The Golden Era of RnB Slow Jamz Live

Mon 22 Jul 2024, 17:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Postmodern Jukebox Double Bassist Casey Abrams & Friends Tuesday 23 July 2024

Postmodern Jukebox Double Bassist Casey Abrams & Friends

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Reggae Pioneers Black Uhuru Wednesday 24 July 2024

Reggae Pioneers Black Uhuru

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Reggae Pioneers Black Uhuru Thursday 25 July 2024

Reggae Pioneers Black Uhuru

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Dave Lee Friday 26 July 2024

Dave Lee

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Hip-Hop Instrumentalists OMA & Friends Friday 26 July 2024

Hip-Hop Instrumentalists OMA & Friends

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 27 July 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
3x Grammy-Nominated Supergroup Tank and The Bangas (Matinee) Saturday 27 July 2024

3x Grammy-Nominated Supergroup Tank and The Bangas (Matinee)

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 17:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Reggae Royalty Queen Ifrica Sunday 28 July 2024

Reggae Royalty Queen Ifrica

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Roots-Reggae Legend Johnny Osbourne & The Upper Cut Band Monday 29 July 2024

Roots-Reggae Legend Johnny Osbourne & The Upper Cut Band

Mon 29 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Rap-Meets-Samba Pioneer Marcelo D2 Tuesday 30 July 2024

Rap-Meets-Samba Pioneer Marcelo D2

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Rap-Meets-Samba Pioneer Marcelo D2 Wednesday 31 July 2024

Rap-Meets-Samba Pioneer Marcelo D2

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Browse all events at Jazz Cafe