Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 10 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Portuguese Indie Giant David Fonseca Sunday 1 December 2024

Portuguese Indie Giant David Fonseca

Sun 1 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Blue Note Jazz Quartet Aaron Parks Little Big Monday 2 December 2024

Blue Note Jazz Quartet Aaron Parks Little Big

Mon 2 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Moroccan Pop Star Inez Wednesday 4 December 2024

Moroccan Pop Star Inez

Wed 4 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
The Queen of Soul Aretha & The Soul Sisters Saturday 7 December 2024

The Queen of Soul Aretha & The Soul Sisters

Sat 7 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Legendary RnB-Soul Band Change Friday 13 December 2024

Legendary RnB-Soul Band Change

Fri 13 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Legendary RnB-Soul Band Change Saturday 14 December 2024

Legendary RnB-Soul Band Change

Sat 14 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Legendary RnB-Soul Band Change Wednesday 18 December 2024

Legendary RnB-Soul Band Change

Wed 18 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Legendary RnB-Soul Band Change Thursday 19 December 2024

Legendary RnB-Soul Band Change

Thu 19 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Reggae-Punks Dub Pistols Friday 20 December 2024

Reggae-Punks Dub Pistols

Fri 20 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
UK Reggae Pioneers Aswad Monday 23 December 2024

UK Reggae Pioneers Aswad

Mon 23 Dec 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Browse all events at Jazz Cafe