Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 21 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 3 August 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz and Disco Legend Asha Puthli Saturday 3 August 2024

Jazz and Disco Legend Asha Puthli

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jamaican Ragga Legend King Yellowman & The Upper Cut Band Sunday 4 August 2024

Jamaican Ragga Legend King Yellowman & The Upper Cut Band

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
AGMP Concerts Presents Nathan Haines Wednesday 7 August 2024

AGMP Concerts Presents Nathan Haines

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco Icon Evelyn

Disco Icon Evelyn "Champagne" King

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
UKG Pioneers DJ Luck & MC Neat - 25 Years of Garage Friday 9 August 2024

UKG Pioneers DJ Luck & MC Neat - 25 Years of Garage

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 10 August 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Disco Icon Evelyn

Disco Icon Evelyn "Champagne" King

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
UK Dancehall Legend Tippa Irie & Friends Sunday 11 August 2024

UK Dancehall Legend Tippa Irie & Friends

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Miles Davis´s Standout Years Electric Miles: A Retrospective Monday 12 August 2024

Miles Davis´s Standout Years Electric Miles: A Retrospective

Mon 12 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Latin-Afrobeat Explosion Cubafrobeat Wednesday 14 August 2024

Latin-Afrobeat Explosion Cubafrobeat

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
House & Disco Party Crew Toy Tonics Jam Friday 16 August 2024

House & Disco Party Crew Toy Tonics Jam

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
The King of Brazilian Music Marcos Valle Saturday 17 August 2024

The King of Brazilian Music Marcos Valle

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 17 August 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Zimbabwean Afro-Fusionists Mokoomba Wednesday 21 August 2024

Zimbabwean Afro-Fusionists Mokoomba

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Dark Side DnB Pioneer Dillinja Friday 23 August 2024

Dark Side DnB Pioneer Dillinja

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 24 August 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London
Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long Saturday 31 August 2024

Every Saturday Soul City: House Music All Night Long

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 22:30 Jazz Cafe, London

Browse all events at Jazz Cafe