Electric Ballroom




184 Camden High St


London



Go to Map


Electric Ballroom




+ See more at http://electricballroom.co.uk/

Electric Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Electric Ballroom that has 10 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 184 Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Daytime For Heroes Saturday 22 June 2024

Daytime For Heroes

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 15:00 Electric Ballroom, London
The Whistlin’ Donkeys - Electric Ballroom, London Sunday 25 August 2024

The Whistlin’ Donkeys - Electric Ballroom, London

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Pond Thursday 3 October 2024

Pond

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Seb Lowe Wednesday 9 October 2024

Seb Lowe

Wed 9 Oct 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
3 SUD EST | GREATEST HITS LIVE | LONDRA | 20.10.2024 Sunday 20 October 2024

3 SUD EST | GREATEST HITS LIVE | LONDRA | 20.10.2024

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 19:30 Electric Ballroom, London
BULLY (Full Band Show) Thursday 14 November 2024

BULLY (Full Band Show)

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Reverend and The Makers Wednesday 20 November 2024

Reverend and The Makers

Wed 20 Nov 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Arthur Hill Thursday 21 November 2024

Arthur Hill

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Bad Manners Saturday 21 December 2024

Bad Manners

Sat 21 Dec 2024, 18:00 Electric Ballroom, London
Darren Kiely, The Never Been Here Before Tour Thursday 20 February 2025

Darren Kiely, The Never Been Here Before Tour

Thu 20 Feb 2025, 19:00 Electric Ballroom, London

Browse all events at Electric Ballroom